Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

Finally money changer goes across the 3ringgit mark.

looks like if u change 200 you get 600 as compared to 10 days back. That's a good rebate for the toll bridge and the coming VEP

ahjib kor, we support you ... [thumbsup]

Looks like we will see more singaporeans having year end holidays in malaysia...

Its a win win situation for both countries... they get the tourism, we get to spend freely ... huat ah !

Looks like we will see more singaporeans having year end holidays in malaysia...

Its a win win situation for both countries... they get the tourism, we get to spend freely ... huat ah !

not necessary ..

There maybe more robbers targetting SIngaporean as the Malaysians are already Punished enough with their weak currencies amongst many other problem that they have..

post-131345-0-08503600-1440749227_thumb.jpg

4ringgit for a bottle of water

149 ringgit for a giordano shirt

150ringgit for 1 hour of sensual massage by a beautiful lady.

knowing there a 50% discount on what you pay. priceless

jamesc best friend ahjib kor is doing his best to bring tourist into msia ... huat ah !

post-7984-0-35304100-1440810253_thumb.png

Heard money changers running out of RM

Think it's more a case of them not wanting to sell as when they buy from the wholesaler it's at a certain price n the rate comes down as they are selling retail which could possibly mean they lose money so no point. That's what i heard but not sure how far this is true though.

• Praise 10

below RM3 liao, quickly change before it goes lower.

very soon, Property mkt in Malaysia will be boom town..

some expect to hit 3.20 by this year