Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

Just changed at JB Sentral MC :a-no: @ 3.05 ownee [:(]:TT_TT:

I monitor Bloomberg MYR/SGD, last week when I saw the chart started to reverse, I went to change some at 3.08 - moneychanger rates lag chart by a couple of days, you can take advantage of that. Anyway, it doesn't matter cos I think it'll turn around again as long as support at 3.0 not broken. Happy monitoring...

miss the boat liao la ... need to wait for next boat ...

The next boat ferry me to "Holland" Kang :o

NM lah.......I changed less than S$1K for Meals, petrol & toll only [:)]

[laugh][:p]:D

I monitor Bloomberg MYR/SGD, last week when I saw the chart started to reverse, I went to change some at 3.08 - moneychanger rates lag chart by a couple of days, you can take advantage of that. Anyway, it doesn't matter cos I think it'll turn around again as long as support at 3.0 not broken. Happy monitoring...

I meant to say SGD/MYR... sorry... I [dizzy]

Woo hooooo....my gal just completed the PSLE exams.

Im going to chiong Jbee every weekend from now onwards....... [laugh]

After daughter :a-shy: year end examination, next shall be Papa :a-fun: turn to go JB for his PSLE [:p] aka "Petrol, Shopping, Leisure, Entertainment" [laugh]

Yesss lah :)

Hehehe..... ^_^

I lun chin ku liao.....2+ mths never drive in.

Thats like the longest break without going in since 2005. [laugh]

Not only Yes, his slogan is always Hip hip ho ray for JB PSLE [laugh]

u r very creative indeed.... ha ha ha... what an abbreviation....

sgd/usd had weaken for the last 2 weeks ... that' why

sgd may continue to weaken as MAS want to keep sgd competitive ...

Look like the RM is getting stronger....

Malaysian ringgit gains over 2 pct on stronger exports, oil price
  • SINGAPORE, Oct 7 (Reuters) - Malaysia's ringgit jumped more than 2 percent on Wednesday as August exports were stronger than expected and a rebound in global crude prices eased concerns over the country's overseas earnings from oil and gas sales.

The ringgit rose 2.1 percent to 4.2850 per dollar.

Malaysia's exports in August rose 4.1 percent from a year earlier, beating a forecast of 2.0 percen

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/malaysian-ringgit-gains-over-2-045303751.html

Edited by LoverofCar

Don't you guys think the money changers operating like petrol cartels?

When ringgit increased to 3.12, it takes a long time to go up.

But when ringgit dropped to below 3, they straightaway drop too.

Don't you guys think the money changers operating like petrol cartels?

When ringgit increased to 3.12, it takes a long time to go up.

But when ringgit dropped to below 3, they straightaway drop too.

:ph34r::ph34r: :ph34r: