2BDriver Hypersonic May 25, 2016 Share May 25, 2016 Bro, How come your photo got date and time stamp one, machiam those old-school camera? We are about to go for june holiday, wife requested to have all the pictures with "Time & Date" stamp onto all the pictures for her easy memories ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 25, 2016 Share May 25, 2016 Soften liao leh, peak at 2.99 (last night) then drop back to 2.96 / 2.97 as of this morning... I am also waiting for 3 Yar lor, normally in the morning "harden" then at night time time suppose to be soften, don't know why malaysia ringgits going the other way round hor 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doppel Turbocharged May 25, 2016 Share May 25, 2016 We are about to go for june holiday, wife requested to have all the pictures with "Time & Date" stamp onto all the pictures for her easy memories You mean, so that she could remember exactly the times for all the wrong things you did?! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged May 26, 2016 Share May 26, 2016 We are about to go for june holiday, wife requested to have all the pictures with "Time & Date" stamp onto all the pictures for her easy memories I also like leh. Your pictures are all taken from camera right? If handphone can indicate date and time on the picture, do let me know ya. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear May 26, 2016 Share May 26, 2016 Yar lor, normally in the morning "harden" then at night time time suppose to be soften, don't know why malaysia ringgits going the other way round hor i see the tiko thread madness has spread to jb thread 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 26, 2016 Share May 26, 2016 i see the tiko thread madness has spread to jb thread Brother, trim broadband width just to post "Leopard Spots" The whole earth planet living thing's can understands lah............ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 26, 2016 Share May 26, 2016 I also like leh. Your pictures are all taken from camera right? If handphone can indicate date and time on the picture, do let me know ya. Thanks. Dleodleo 小 姐, Yes, I am using FujiFlim digital camera for all tour trips for safety reasons and up-load into my laptop everyday at hotel room. I don't think smart phone has "Time & Date Stamp", maybe there are some special "app" that can adjust the picture timing memory, let me check with all the expert's here for your knowledge. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged May 26, 2016 Share May 26, 2016 Dleodleo 小 姐, Yes, I am using FujiFlim digital camera for all tour trips for safety reasons and up-load into my laptop everyday at hotel room. I don't think smart phone has "Time & Date Stamp", maybe there are some special "app" that can adjust the picture timing memory, let me check with all the expert's here for your knowledge. OIC. Aiya! Never mind lah, dun waste time checking for me lah. I tot you are using hp that have this function ma. Thanks anyway ya. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear May 26, 2016 Share May 26, 2016 (edited) looking forward to the day when the exchange rate is RM 3.00 for S$1.00 or even RM 3.10. Imagine the spending power.... ha ha ha... everything becomes 66.66% off.. i see the tiko thread madness has spread to jb thread conveniently infiltrate .... :) Yar lor, normally in the morning "harden" then at night time time suppose to be soften, don't know why malaysia ringgits going the other way round hor Edited May 26, 2016 by Janling3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear May 26, 2016 Share May 26, 2016 Brother, trim broadband width just to post "Leopard Spots" The whole earth planet living thing's can understands lah............ Hahaha. Its a small world afterall.Now, where's umbrella jie jie? looking forward to the day when the exchange rate is RM 3.00 for S$1.00 or even RM 3.10. Imagine the spending power.... ha ha ha... everything becomes 66.66% off.. conveniently infiltrate .... :) Actually that was a damn good 6 months. Highest i got was 3.06rm 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 27, 2016 Share May 27, 2016 Hahaha. Its a small world afterall. Now, where's umbrella jie jie? Actually that was a damn good 6 months. Highest i got was 3.06rm I have many Jie's in MCF, are you refering @TameDriver jie?She driving 6 series and I am still a 5er,she will looks me No Up ! I meant my status, not the one that you have narrowed minded thinkings of no up hor ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic May 31, 2016 Share May 31, 2016 (edited) i used to check rate before going down or tekan the MC near my place now beh sai liao ... who complain? nabei ... Edited May 31, 2016 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
primera38 1st Gear May 31, 2016 Share May 31, 2016 Suntec 2.95 today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 31, 2016 Share May 31, 2016 :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying_genie 6th Gear May 31, 2016 Share May 31, 2016 Bedok yesterday 2.9517 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 31, 2016 Share May 31, 2016 i used to check rate before going down or tekan the MC near my place now beh sai liao ... who complain? nabei ... Yes I heard that this company gives one of the bestest rates; Even Banks use him (I was told), how true I don't know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EWander 6th Gear May 31, 2016 Share May 31, 2016 Yes I heard that this company gives one of the bestest rates; Even Banks use him (I was told), how true I don't know. Well its 2.9855 now...I think money changer should give at least 2.965? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 31, 2016 Share May 31, 2016 Chinatown point 2.96 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...