SG: Empty ballot boxes found!

'Burnig' must ask for radx permission ya...past 1 month he very bz checking 'passport' of those who returning! [laugh]

As ducky asked....many things are up to question. These boxes have a strict movement policy....all must be accounted for and to have a 1 or 2 lying somewhere is as serious as it gets!

I am not sure there are 2 types of cardboard boxes....but i know there are 2 types of boxes...one metal and another cardbox

. Those that i saw being incinerated are the cardbox type with the ballot papers inside. Of course we cant see the ballot papers as the boxes are sealed.

Could be there is only one type of cardboard ballot box. Many of these will be sent to the counting centre. After counting, the ballot papers maybe packed into these cardboard boxes. If packed properly, there will be many excess empty boxes. These are the ones left behind?

So, simple solution is every damn ballot box will be taken away for 6 mths storage and burnt together.

Could be there is only one type of cardboard ballot box. Many of these will be sent to the counting centre. After counting, the ballot papers maybe packed into these cardboard boxes. If packed properly, there will be many excess empty boxes. These are the ones left behind?

So, simple solution is every damn ballot box will be taken away for 6 mths storage and burnt together.

This one i dont know....i not involve with polling...but oni burning.

he deserved it...till now I see him chor bo lan.

Got lah... Soccer final matches he got attend... Wave hands!!!

NDP he got attend... Also wave hand!!!

Erm... Wait, let me think wat else he has done.... [confused][confused]

Got lah... Soccer final matches he got attend... Wave hands!!!

NDP he got attend... Also wave hand!!!

Erm... Wait, let me think wat else he has done.... [confused][confused]

pls hor...BRYLCREEM will file Chapter 11 without him [laugh] [laugh]

By then, all the good brothers will come to haunt your dreams every night, ask you burn more $$$, coz money not enough.

Next time 7th month, must pay EGP (Exit Gate Pricing) to pass through the gates to come out.

Then to recarinate, must bid for our COE equivalent - Cat 1A Human (male), Cat 1B Human (female), Cat 2 animals, cat 3 insects, cat 4 plants ... etc.

I'm aware this money not enough issues will happen down under country when he goes down to govern with high salary = integrity and low salary = crook leaders, it might gets bad to worst especially when his cabinet cronies one by one joins him later.

Like the short specky guy who said HDB still effortable, COE control car numbers & ERP to ease traffic jams :wacko: and the guy who feels very rich every month reading his CPF statements... [shakehead] Din Tai Feng restaurant Tooth Pick Thief [:(] and the blood thicker then water girlish guy who likes to fix opposition opponents [crazy]

This year lunar 7th month, I am praying rigorously on the 1st.day, 14th.day and final 29th.day to burning more monies for the poor good brothers early savings plan in their Hell Bank Limited for Poor Also Pays.

Tomorrow, I'll go Sin Min Road "Paper Figures Mfg.Shop" to buys lots of WP Flags with pole, Playcards, Banners and WP Blue Umbrellas for the good brothers to organize regular protest at "Hell Country Speaker Corner" and wish them strong guts for a good change [:/]

Edited by Fongmy

By then, all the good brothers will come to haunt your dreams every night, ask you burn more $$$, coz money not enough.

Next time 7th month, must pay EGP (Exit Gate Pricing) to pass through the gates to come out.

Then to recarinate, must bid for our COE equivalent - Cat 1A Human (male), Cat 1B Human (female), Cat 2 animals, cat 3 insects, cat 4 plants ... etc.

HAHAHAHA [laugh]

Confirm Themasick want to venture down there....suckhub n sinkhell will sure win cable rights down there. Ah gong very powerful wan....ask undertaker. He deals with the netherworld quite often. No cable yet....very raw region...many opportunities. [rolleyes]

then far east, keppel land and hong leong can start their business over there too? [laugh]