Feedback On New MCF

pChou

@thaiyotakamli, @bellboy, Maybe, we'll start to see many Good Morning Meme..

Β 

and btw, Good Morning MCF!

post-137676-0-77331700-1396579095.jpg

Edited by missmarigold
↑ Advertisement

@thaiyotakamli, @bellboy, Maybe, we'll start to see many Good Morning Meme..

Β 

and btw, Good Morning MCF!

There will be good morning good afternoon good day good night, konichiwa, bonjour etc lol

Β 

You guys win le !

[dizzy]

1 We should encourage more quality posting, not quantity postings....

Β 

2 Yaloh....those bros who are familiar with K-pop girl groups, and those often watch AV sure win liao loh. Bros like ..... [lipsrsealed]:ph34r:

Β 

Β 

1 You mean high quality poisons? [sweatdrop]

Β 

2 I am only interested in biological pictures / beedeos, all aregood quality close-ups, acceptable? [:p]

Β 

Β 

1 You mean high quality poisons? [sweatdrop]

Β 

2 I am only interested in biological pictures / beedeos, all aregood quality close-ups, acceptable? [:p]

Β 

1. Postings, not poisons lah...(faint!) [laugh]

Β 

2. Sure good quality pics. You won't be disappointed. [:p]

how to turn off the annoying email notifications

Β 

You may click unsubscribe menu on the bottom of the email notifications.

Hi Administrator , I have posted a few New Car reviews but did not received any points. I understand that the administrator reserves the right to award the 3 points. Maybe my reviews are too shallow and don't deserves the points. Can I know what are the pointers that you are looking for that can help to attribute this 3 points ?

Β 

Β 

Dun worry.

Β 

Here I give u more. I give u 5 points.

Β 

Cheers. [wave]

Β 

1. Postings, not poisons lah...(faint!) [laugh]

Β 

2. Sure good quality pics. You won't be disappointed. [:p]

You got post quality pics already??

Thanks Laserjet for clarifying the issue.

Β 

Actually it's not so much on the points I lost but more in the person who junked with his given power. I felt injustice then.

Β 

The reason I junk him is also due to the fact he has no sponsored mechant icon in his profile, Hence I thought he is a geniune spammer.

Β 

Anyway to err is human, and now that it's air is cleared up, let's get back to business and start participating in the forum... :)

Β 

btw I'm using "Snagit" software for the screenshots, using it for my work too. Do google it to know more.

Β 

Β 

Clap Clap Clap to your CSI skills. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Pisces69

Just notice a nice feature, a click on the small sign there will get us to the top of the page [thumbsup]

post-1109-0-61461100-1401855410_thumb.jpg

Just notice a nice feature, a click on the small sign there will get us to the top of the page [thumbsup]

Β 

oh ya! nice features! you're browsing using your phone! Power!

Β 

oh ya! nice features! you're browsing using your phone! Power!

Β 

Β 

hahahahha.... no lah i use the phone to take the picture for edit and add on, as i dun have picture editing software on my pc [laugh]

↑ Advertisement