open your heart, dun resist the change [inlove]

Β 

the new format is quite fun actually [laugh][laugh]

Β 

Β 

I still find the old format much easier to use. [gossip][:|][thumbsdown]

↑ Advertisement

Β 

Admin/Mod, I'm using an IPad to surf MCF. Though I logged out each time after using, it automatically

signs me in again when I open any page. How to disable this function? Thx.

Could we look into repositioning the report button? Right now, I tend to hit the Report button when I mean to quote the post. Thanks.

Β 

Β 

ur fingers too fat lah dey

Β 

I almost reported your post instead of quoting it. [laugh]

Β 

at least the junk button is quite far apart, can locate the Quite button next to junk button [laugh]

I'm surprise our ladies members (if any?) haven't complain yet on the Men's Hobby forum.. Kinda sexist to me to call a hoobyist forum Men's. So feminine hobbies, like dishwasher ( :D ) not to be discussed?

at least the junk button is quite far apart, can locate the Quite button next to junk button [laugh]

Β 

Β 

On the "Notificiations" can Mods also state the THREAD it is refering to? Easier to know those I already replied.

Hi Mod,

Β 

Am unable to post, reply or praise any thread as no power even if I log in everyday, able to advise?

So far am only able to rate a merchant then it stops there, nothing else due to no power...

Thanks..

Hi Mod,

Β 

Am unable to post, reply or praise any thread as no power even if I log in everyday, able to advise?

So far am only able to rate a merchant then it stops there, nothing else due to no power...

Thanks..

Β 

Β 

u need to contribute more by posting

Β 

if you go work, and whole day drink coffee, is that work? unless you are a coffee taster.

Hi Mod,

Β 

Thanks..

Β 

please read how the point system work in the home page of the website.

Hi Mod,

Β 

Thanks..

Β 

Β 

U r still only just a baby in the cradle. Drink milk n cry only. Oh n wet yr nappy.

Β 

More good posts wil let u start to crawl around. Then maybe later u start to walk.

Β 

One day u can run even.

Β 

Here not easy hor unlike other chap-a-lang car forums.

Β 

I struggle for so many years hor. Now just supervisor level. I still hope one day can b CEO standard. [sunny]

Β 

MCF is the gold standard for car forums hor. [sunny]

Β 

Β 

U r still only just a baby in the cradle. Drink milk n cry only. Oh n wet yr nappy.

Β 

More good posts wil let u start to crawl around. Then maybe later u start to walk.

Β 

One day u can run even.

Β 

Here not easy hor unlike other chap-a-lang car forums.

Β 

I struggle for so many years hor. Now just supervisor level. I still hope one day can b CEO standard. [sunny]

Β 

MCF is the gold standard for car forums hor. [sunny]

Β 

u table wipar ah?

Β 

Β 

u need to contribute more by posting

Β 

if you go work, and whole day drink coffee, is that work? unless you are a coffee taster.

Β 

I go work, whole day [sleeping] , wake up drink coffee then go stare at [gorgeous] then 5 sharp Im out the door still never kenna sack.

Β 

But then Im the boss. Maybe that has something to do with it. [grin]

Β 

u table wipar ah?

Β 

Β 

Now still washing plates n fork n spoons only. Maybe next year I can get promoted to table wiper. Must pray hard. [sweatdrop]

Thanks to all for your enlightening comments but apart from this thread am unable to do anything further, is there a bug in my account?

I can't praise a post, error said no power..

Notice that now when you click on previous thread that you have been reading , it does goes to the last unread reply .

Β 

Well done , well done !!!

Thanks to all for your enlightening comments but apart from this thread am unable to do anything further, is there a bug in my account?

I can't praise a post, error said no power..

Β 

Β 

i would like to help you, but if you have trouble comprehending the rules from the location given as per jman888, then, it would be a futile effort as it was clearly listed there.

Β 

thank you.

Notice that now when you click on previous thread that you have been reading , it does goes to the last unread reply .

Β 

Well done , well done !!!

Β 

Β 

yup...slowly, we are getting there.

Β 

almost back to the old days, save in a new format

My account daily power doesn't replenishes every 24 hours per said.

Any one can help?

Edited by M2469
↑ Advertisement
  • Dislike 1