Pisces69 6th Gear October 20, 2013 Share October 20, 2013 Β Hmmm.. This one.. maybe not so much objection Β Β But important ty prepare for much more bandwidth for the loads of Nice pics that wil b uploaded then. Β Last time I go sammyboy to enjoy the artistic pics there. Hahaha. β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M2469 1st Gear October 20, 2013 Share October 20, 2013 you have less than 25 pts. so power =0 Β Β Β Yes, but the guide said it'll replenishes the power every 24 hrs or there is other condition preventing this? Basically now can only read post and post in this thread, nothing else... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 20, 2013 Share October 20, 2013 Β Β Yes, but the guide said it'll replenishes the power every 24 hrs or there is other condition preventing this? Basically now can only read post and post in this thread, nothing else... Β Β If yr power is = 0, replinesh every 24 hrs wil still b = 0 lah. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 Β Β If yr power is = 0, replinesh every 24 hrs wil still b = 0 lah. Hahaha. Β Β this fella obviously got comprehension problems...leave him alone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 Β Β this fella obviously got comprehension problems...leave him alone Β you all forget to state minimum level must be primary 3 and above ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 Hi Β All praise and junk must be approved by moderators. what you think? Β Β this fella obviously got comprehension problems...leave him alone Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 you all forget to state minimum level must be primary 3 and above ?? then no formal education drive car cannot joint mcf lah. Β that is serious discrimination. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 then no formal education drive car cannot joint mcf lah. Β that is serious discrimination. I thought if radx only primary 3 and can be a mod, everyone should be above that mah, no? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M2469 1st Gear October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 Β Β If yr power is = 0, replinesh every 24 hrs wil still b = 0 lah. Hahaha. Β So meaning will be zero power forever for me? Can enlighten how can i increase power since i can't starts, reply to any thread.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 Β So meaning will be zero power forever for me? Can enlighten how can i increase power since i can't starts, reply to any thread.. u are cute. Β give one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 u are cute. Β give one. Β Β fel like junking to give -145 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 (edited) I strongly feel this "junking" system should be, well, junked. It just encourages vendettas and petty retribution (you junked me, so I junk you back, and so on and on and on...). I think the anonymous junking shows a lack of balls (the couple or so times I junked, I did it with my username - even though the ones who junked me did so anon), but I understand the argument that junking with your username perpetuates the vendetta cycle. The only solution is to restrict junking to *objectively* useless posts, but apart from obvious spam and troll posts (for which there's a report button anyway), is there really such a thing? So it's better just to do away with the junk (dys)function completely. Β The praise button is relatively OK. It encourages pakat or kaki nang behaviour (or what our high minded politicians might deem "cronyism"), but this is still better than creating bad blood with the "junk" function. Honestly, I think we should do away with all this nonsense and go back to our simpler old system, but I guess these dumb changes are here to stay. Just one question, though - what exactly was the person who came up with this praise/junk/points system (especially the junk part) smoking at the time? Because it sounds like really good stuff and I'd like to get my hands on it. Edited October 21, 2013 by Turboflat4 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 I strongly feel this "junking" system should be, well, junked. It just encourages vendettas and petty retribution (you junked me, so I junk you back, and so on and on and on...). I think the anonymous junking shows a lack of balls (the couple or so times I junked, I did it with my username - even though the ones who junked me did so anon), but I understand the argument that junking with your username perpetuates the vendetta cycle. The only solution is to restrict junking to *objectively* useless posts, but apart from obvious spam and troll posts (for which there's a report button anyway), is there really such a thing? So it's better just to do away with the junk (dys)function completely. Β The praise button is relatively OK. It encourages pakat or kaki nang behaviour (or what our high minded politicians might deem "cronyism"), but this is still better than creating bad blood with the "junk" function. Honestly, I think we should do away with all this nonsense and go back to our simpler old system, but I guess these dumb changes are here to stay. Just one question, though - what exactly was the person who came up with this praise/junk/points system (especially the junk part) smoking at the time? Because it sounds like really good stuff and I'd like to get my hands on it. Β +1 Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 (edited) I strongly feel this "junking" system should be, well, junked. It just encourages vendettas and petty retribution (you junked me, so I junk you back, and so on and on and on...). I think the anonymous junking shows a lack of balls (the couple or so times I junked, I did it with my username - even though the ones who junked me did so anon), but I understand the argument that junking with your username perpetuates the vendetta cycle. The only solution is to restrict junking to *objectively* useless posts, but apart from obvious spam and troll posts (for which there's a report button anyway), is there really such a thing? So it's better just to do away with the junk (dys)function completely. Β The praise button is relatively OK. It encourages pakat or kaki nang behaviour (or what our high minded politicians might deem "cronyism"), but this is still better than creating bad blood with the "junk" function. Honestly, I think we should do away with all this nonsense and go back to our simpler old system, but I guess these dumb changes are here to stay. Just one question, though - what exactly was the person who came up with this praise/junk/points system (especially the junk part) smoking at the time? Because it sounds like really good stuff and I'd like to get my hands on it. I get a few anon praises, those are ball less too? I hope I dun get secretly admired by porker Β admin ready said they dun want to moderate the clone/troll liao . Edited October 21, 2013 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 Β Β this fella obviously got comprehension problems...leave him alone Β Β Cannot lah. We must help the intelectually disabled. Cannot just leave them by the roadside to die. Β I do a lot of charity work hor. you all forget to state minimum level must be primary 3 and above ?? Β Β Er...............That one is I think from Special School. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 I thought if radx only primary 3 and can be a mod, everyone should be above that mah, no? Β Β How u know he is Pr.3?? Got see his cert ah? Β I tot only Kindergarden. Β So meaning will be zero power forever for me? Can enlighten how can i increase power since i can't starts, reply to any thread.. Β Β U can post more good stuff n slowly yr Power wil increase..................or............................a much faster way is....................................... Β Β Β Buy a big makan for the kaki here n give a Ang Pow to Mods. Β Then immediately yr POWER become 500. Β Β fel like junking to give -145 Β Β Wait...Not so fast. Β I now nego with him/her fr some makan n Ang Pow for us. Gimme some time to close the deal. Β Then we hv a nice MU on the house. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 Β Β How u know he is Pr.3?? Got see his cert ah? Β I tot only Kindergarden. Β Β Β U can post more good stuff n slowly yr Power wil increase..................or............................a much faster way is....................................... Β Β Β Buy a big makan for the kaki here n give a Ang Pow to Mods. Β Then immediately yr POWER become 500. Β Β Β Wait...Not so fast. Β I now nego with him/her fr some makan n Ang Pow for us. Gimme some time to close the deal. Β Then we hv a nice MU on the house. Β and I thought I was mean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 21, 2013 Share October 21, 2013 and I thought I was mean Β Β But....but....I tot I am being generous????? β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...