Joseph22 Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 Right at the start of the article, it say slightly under a year. Where got so many years?My mistake. I also another speed reading one. Hehe ironically, she might feel better if it's a one-of-a-kind restaurant but same price as sushi tei. That's the point I am trying to make. Froster in holland V not bad. About same price too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 Not trying to over-generalise any particular race but if you get to know some of them, you'll soon realise tt they are the cheapest! In terms of "ngeow-ness" ang moh ah???............KNN.............all the ang moh I know are Negow to the f**king max...........so far only met one not to bad...............but he was a customer.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 should go hotel 81 instead eat abalone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 Handmade card qualify! I think I would tear if it was a handmade card. Haha. Cry baby here. Handmade stuff aren't cheap these days. Have you guys ever walked into a handmade store selling all the DIY stuff? DIY sure expensive lar.... don't believe, ask NBG which cost him his job .... The other being SP .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 Not trying to over-generalise any particular race but if you get to know some of them, you'll soon realise tt they are the cheapest! In terms of "ngeow-ness" Coz you are not chio bu. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 ang moh ah???............KNN.............all the ang moh I know are Negow to the f--king max...........so far only met one not to bad...............but he was a customer.......... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 Sushi Tei food not bad what, kpkb simi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 why you nodding head ? you work with ang mo ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 There is a saying, our heart is link to the wallet. If a little gift on occasional birthday is so hard. We known where the heart of the boyfriend is. If she is really materialistic, she will not be with this bf for so many year Liao. only u me, babyblade, galantzspeed and icedbs still sarpork the girl a bit. anyway, i think if u cant make a girl secure by showering her with love, gestures and the occasional gift. then they aren't meant to be. No right or wrong. just incompatible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 why you nodding head ? you work with ang mo ... his farm got ang mo chicken also mah..............also lay the least egg................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 only u me, babyblade, galantzspeed and icedbs still sarpork the girl a bit. anyway, i think if u cant make a girl secure by showering her with love, gestures and the occasional gift. then they aren't meant to be. No right or wrong. just incompatible. I can understand the girl envy her friends having romantic dinner and expensive gifts.. but I just cannot understand why she have to use the "Shower him with gifts" thing and ask for repay.. that is totally wrong... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 I can understand the girl envy her friends having romantic dinner and expensive gifts.. but I just cannot understand why she have to use the "Shower him with gifts" thing and ask for repay.. that is totally wrong... she is just trying to let readers know it is not a 1 way street..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 i realised alot guys here taking chance to show how 'good' their wife is.... as compared to the young lady guess ego need to be massaged lol precisely. last time eat hawker center with u means wife is very good. To me a girl when marrying a guy, will have sacrificed the best years of her "shelf life" in terms of youth and beauty. If you do not play your role to accomodate her expectations of u, then there will be problems. Some people can be stingy/miserly. If u are miserly with all things, then u can be miserly about the love/affection u give out as well especially to your loved ones. I will never let my daughter marry someone like that. Ironically, this is what my wife said to me after a misunderstanding we had. I didn't find it difficult to see things from her point of view after she explained it to me. Just need to tweak some stuff that u do and say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 she is just trying to let readers know it is not a 1 way street..... Also materialistic thinking... i'll ditch her if im the guy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 I can understand the girl envy her friends having romantic dinner and expensive gifts.. but I just cannot understand why she have to use the "Shower him with gifts" thing and ask for repay.. that is totally wrong... She put that in likely to tell ppl, she is not those that sponge on the bf. Notice that she had never use that point to say he boyfriend didn't shower gift on her. Also materialistic thinking... i'll ditch her if im the guy... It's called been practical. If a guy is not willing to spend money on ur girlfriend, then likely the guy don't like the girl enough. Its a simple analogy. Her expectation is consider reasonable given its the first birthday she had with the boyfriend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 (edited) She put that in likely to tell ppl, she is not those that sponge on the bf. Notice that she had never use that point to say he boyfriend didn't shower gift on her. It's called been practical. If a guy is not willing to spend money on ur girlfriend, then likely the guy don't like the girl enough. Its a simple analogy. Her expectation is consider reasonable given its the first birthday she had with the boyfriend. it is different expectations. when the person dun love you the way u want them to, doesnt mean they dun.. Edited November 8, 2013 by Rainbowbiatch 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 it is different expectations. when the person dun love you the way u want them to, doesnt mean they dun? I love it when my gf tells me she's not into fine dining; it proves that she's not a gold digger and is into spending quality time together :p :p :p 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 She put that in likely to tell ppl, she is not those that sponge on the bf. Notice that she had never use that point to say he boyfriend didn't shower gift on her. It's called been practical. If a guy is not willing to spend money on ur girlfriend, then likely the guy don't like the girl enough. Its a simple analogy. Her expectation is consider reasonable given its the first birthday she had with the boyfriend. Doesn't mean he bring her to romantic dinner or buy expensive gifts means he doesn't appreciate her enough. No wonder so many girls fall for those rich boys trap... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...