Working in Jurong area. What to eat?

The_Bear

maybe uni....she wears her sec skool t-shirts....beo long gao

She must ordered the wrong sized skool T-shirt lah. So you kyo tio lor [nosebleed]

Usually skool T-shirts are tightly covered up to the neck one....

i also always go to 3rd lok yang canteen...the kopi stall got a young lady drives mini cooper...sometimes her skool t-shirt quite loose

where is it!?

is it near the Maserati there?

u mean the new kopitiam "kim soon lee" or the older one near the dormitories???

The big canteen.

She must ordered the wrong sized skool T-shirt lah. So you kyo tio lor [nosebleed]

Usually skool T-shirts are tightly covered up to the neck one....

She borrowed, or took your t shirt by mistake the next morning?!!

You so fast forget?

Yah....Christmas has pasted, and a new year is coming soon....so I'm getting older, and more forgetful. Paisei.... [sweatdrop]

Forgetfulness is totally understandable n acceptable as long as you don't ask her return you the t Shirt coz after Sunday when I return from Penang I will go look her up in your t shirt

Yes sir!!!

I shall resist going back to find her, so I won't ask for the T-shirt back. :D

Pls redirect her calls to me, I will help block her....

So nice of you to help me block her.....thanks buddy!

Then I also will redirect her FB, emails, and whatapps messages to you as well. So then I can move on to buy a new skool T-shirt, for my next xmm.... [:p]

Quite a few ah tiongs stalls, as long food is good, will be worth eating there!

yah,,,parking is free there...but need to go slightly early if not jam......lol....

used to work there while working in Kian teck..