Wish everyone a merry Christmas and happy new year. 2013/14

Joseph22

Feels like Christmas?? [dizzy] Already?? [dizzy]

I know lah. Collect bonus liao ish it?

Now Oct only, already wishing Christmas...sebei kiasu.

Might as well Gong Xi Fatt Cai while you are at it. [rolleyes]

Mai tu liao, ppl here all waiting for your ang bao. LoL...

Feels like Christmas?? [dizzy] Already?? [dizzy]

I know lah. Collect bonus liao ish it?

Now Oct only, already wishing Christmas...sebei kiasu.

Might as well Gong Xi Fatt Cai while you are at it. [rolleyes]

Mai tu liao, ppl here all waiting for your ang bao. LoL...

Your wish is my command .... -_-

post-21853-0-56398700-1414023138.png

Edited by Picnic06

Oh seeing the pic I wanna Marry Christmas rather than Merry Christmas :wub:

....and everyday receive a christmas present, from her. :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJSUT8Inl14

It's really looking and feeling like Christmas now. Let's share some Christmas songs.

And just for RadX and all MCFers

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ND8LU896rU

[:)]

thanks bro...to you too.

A season to forgive and to reflect on the year gone by and to hope for a better tomorrow.

Have a wonderful season all as the year comes to a close and spend time with loved ones.

still early but good to get into the swing of things

This afternoon I tuang from work and went to M&S Wheelock. Got x'mas songs playing liao wtf it's not even middle of November.

Abt right... Lights go on nx wk

I first heard that when I were a kid. Poor kid was thinking I were too young to marry a girl by the name of Christmas. [lipsrsealed] I were enrolled in a boys' school (so saw no girl around the school).

Why u quote my post 1 year ago.

This afternoon I tuang from work and went to M&S Wheelock. Got x'mas songs playing liao wtf it's not even middle of November.

Seems like this year very early starts selling christmas stuff liao.