Watwheels Supersonic October 23, 2014 Share October 23, 2014 (edited) Feels like Christmas?? Already?? I know lah. Collect bonus liao ish it? Now Oct only, already wishing Christmas...sebei kiasu. Might as well Gong Xi Fatt Cai while you are at it. Mai tu liao, ppl here all waiting for your ang bao. LoL... Edited October 23, 2014 by Watwheels ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2014 Share October 23, 2014 (edited) Feels like Christmas?? Already?? I know lah. Collect bonus liao ish it? Now Oct only, already wishing Christmas...sebei kiasu. Might as well Gong Xi Fatt Cai while you are at it. Mai tu liao, ppl here all waiting for your ang bao. LoL... Your wish is my command .... Edited October 23, 2014 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic October 23, 2014 Share October 23, 2014 Wishing all MCF members a Merry X'mas and Happy New Year! :) 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator October 23, 2014 Share October 23, 2014 Life in SG too stressful for all? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic October 23, 2014 Share October 23, 2014 Oh seeing the pic I wanna Marry Christmas rather than Merry Christmas 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJSUT8Inl14 It's really looking and feeling like Christmas now. Let's share some Christmas songs. And just for RadX and all MCFers http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ND8LU896rU 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 Oh seeing the pic I wanna Marry Christmas rather than Merry Christmas ....and everyday receive a christmas present, from her. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 Going to buy Christmas gifts soon :) Ho Ho Ho 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJSUT8Inl14 It's really looking and feeling like Christmas now. Let's share some Christmas songs. And just for RadX and all MCFers http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ND8LU896rU thanks bro...to you too. A season to forgive and to reflect on the year gone by and to hope for a better tomorrow. Have a wonderful season all as the year comes to a close and spend time with loved ones. still early but good to get into the swing of things Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 This afternoon I tuang from work and went to M&S Wheelock. Got x'mas songs playing liao wtf it's not even middle of November. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 This afternoon I tuang from work and went to M&S Wheelock. Got x'mas songs playing liao wtf it's not even middle of November. Abt right... Lights go on nx wk 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 12, 2014 Author Share November 12, 2014 I first heard that when I were a kid. Poor kid was thinking I were too young to marry a girl by the name of Christmas. I were enrolled in a boys' school (so saw no girl around the school). Why u quote my post 1 year ago. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 This afternoon I tuang from work and went to M&S Wheelock. Got x'mas songs playing liao wtf it's not even middle of November.Seems like this year very early starts selling christmas stuff liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 Man they gonna play that cheesy George Michael song again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 Man they gonna play that cheesy George Michael song again Last christmas I gave you my heart but the very next day, you gave it away.... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 start hearing chrismas songs before deepavali. this year like xmas starting early. It is the nicest time of the year. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 12, 2014 Author Share November 12, 2014 So sorry to be so late (just saw it now). Now a bit too early for me to wise also 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 Now a bit too early for me to wise also er..u think you 3 WISE men ah...kekeke ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...