Evillusion Supersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 this year nobody want to hear bald guy talk 2016, everybody want to hear him talk they always gibe candies 2-3 years earlier before the GE. Must built good sentiments 1st...slowly and the big one will be during that yr! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonOfPonzi Clutched January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 MCE is already built. Coming up next .. NS expressway, Changi Airport Jewel and T4, new Thomson MRT line, Punggol 21, ... ? win already loh. now we going to get 10% GST already lah. Shiok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Maybe money needed for building MRT to KL.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 they always gibe candies 2-3 years earlier before the GE. Must built good sentiments 1st...slowly and the big one will be during that yr! I am lookin forward to the candies this time.. I suppose they should know that they need to give out real sweet one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 I am lookin forward to the candies this time.. I suppose they should know that they need to give out real sweet one.. candies spread on JAV model's naked body ai mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 candies spread on JAV model's naked body ai mai? Mai .... N Korean babies ok ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Mai .... N Korean babies ok ... NK buay kan la. those on fotos chosen 1 out of million for show only. their hands more coarse them lorry tire. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 For sure have.. but guess wat? you paid for it... Exactly.. But since kena shafted so long edi, no feel.. But soon to be GE year, get goodies, everyone happy.. Give freebies then GST goes up to 10% to help the "poor" [bounce1] Cannot lah, not right before GE... Political backlash.. MCE is already built. Coming up next .. NS expressway, Changi Airport Jewel and T4, new Thomson MRT line, Punggol 21, ... ? ERP up, COE up, PARF up.. MIW wouldn't lose money one de lah.. Still, waiting eagerly for this year's budget.. =D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6, 2014 Author Share January 6, 2014 this year nobody want to hear bald guy talk 2016, everybody want to hear him talk 2015 lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 candies spread on JAV model's naked body ai mai? PRC also not bad! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 2015 lah Tia gong now there's a realtime app which will broadcast the highlights of the Budget speech. They must have gotten the idea from you. But then I'm sure their version doesn't have highlights such as "Botak wiping the sweat off his eyebrows.", "Botak taking a sip of the water." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6, 2014 Author Share January 6, 2014 Tia gong now there's a realtime app which will broadcast the highlights of the Budget speech. They must have gotten the idea from you. But then I'm sure their version doesn't have highlights such as "Botak wiping the sweat off his eyebrows.", "Botak taking a sip of the water." lol.....y alor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 It's that time of year again folks! Yours truly will be giving updates on the fly with the limpei comments. This yr is slated to be 21 Feb 2014. Friday, 3pm. Botak will have his head Klasse-ed again for the event. Stay tuned. Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam will deliver the Budget Statement for Financial Year 2014 on February 21. PHOTOS Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam (Photo: Ministry of Finance) ENLARGE CAPTION SINGAPORE: Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam will deliver the Budget Statement for Financial Year 2014 on February 21. His speech will be webcast 'live' at the Singapore Budget website. A ministry statement on Sunday said the Budget Statement will also be uploaded at the website after the speech. For those on the go, the Budget 2014 Mobile App will be released next month. The mobile app will allow subscribers to listen and view the budget speech 'live'. It will also provide access to news releases and real-time announcements, video clips, the Budget Quiz and an email subscription for the full Budget Statement. Those who wish to receive the Budget Statement via email after the speech can subscribe to a mailing list at the budget website from 21 January 2014 till 20 February 2014. The ministry also called on members to continue sending in their views and suggestions for the new budget ahead of Budget Day. They can do so till 29 January 2014. Following the budget speech, the public can submit feedback on the measures to be introduced through various new media and conventional channels: - REACH Budget microsite - REACH Singapore Facebook - REACH Singapore Twitter (#SGBudget) - Singapore Budget website - Email ([email protected]) - REACH Toll-Free Hotline at 1800-353-5555 - by SMS to 9-SPEAK-UP (9-77325-87) - by mail to REACH, 140 Hill Street, #01-01A, Old Hill Street Police Station, Singapore 179369 - CNA/de his head will be so shiny shiny kim kim for the tv again......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 getting ready Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolad 5th Gear January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Taxes must rise for social spending to increase: Ng Eng Hen ... When asked by a forum participant about the possibility of using budget surpluses to fund the nation’s increments in social spending, Ng pointed out that the government does not have surpluses, noting that PM Lee had even mentioned in his rally that it took out S$8 billion from Singapore’s reserves in the last financial year. ... Huh? I tot President's authorization needed to activiate reserves..did we miss something? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 (edited) knn..u think i got inside info now?? lol...... freebie, shd have lah, from what I see accdg to the recent report card. A dose of 'memory forgetting' medicine helps and goes a long way, up to 2015 at least, before the next dose? Not too many freebies for now. They will wait till before the next erection. Edited January 6, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 every year, my wife, a stay at home mummy always ask me this question, "why working mummy will have more freebies than non-working mummy huh?".. my reply is always "u wanna go work?".... then she will walk away....... Not too many freebies for now. They will wait till before the next erection. yah, i think likewise.. they need to keep the bullet.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Actually, doesn't non-working mum generally means the family is depending on only one source of income ? yup, thats why my wife doesnt understand the logic.. single income family sure need more help than those both working family mah, right?... but no leh.. even child care subsidize also lesser.... and before anyone come tell me that my wife should be the one looking after the kids, that is why no need childcare, blablabla... lets say beside looking after 2 young childs, she has to help look after mil with dementia.... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...