Jajoba123 3rd Gear January 24, 2014 Share January 24, 2014 Anyone think that US / STI will go for a correction? If yes am hoping i can jump into STI at cheap price ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged January 24, 2014 Share January 24, 2014 Laffo at the car sector wanting loan curbs eased. Every COE bidding also sold out, simi affected? When COE supply outpaces demand, then come and say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 18, 2014 Author Share February 18, 2014 ppl say tax the rich MORE.......hahaha..throttle tio..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 knn..u think i got inside info now?? lol...... freebie, shd have lah, from what I see accdg to the recent report card. A dose of 'memory forgetting' medicine helps and goes a long way, up to 2015 at least, before the next dose? This year Picnic brader will get a lot of benefit..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 This year Picnic brader will get a lot of benefit..... How come I don't know ... I am more worried that he will announce CPF interest up 1 percentage point but withdrawer age goes up to 62 .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Repost 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 I rather they do not give anything coz they will take back what is given out. Go one big round for nothing. Doesn't this always happen? wah, brother, u lucky man, my gf want wedding dinner at 5-stars hotel, honeymoon in Tokyo alone half my savings gone. somemore my relatives all barely make it in life, don't think can recover back thru angpaw money. i haven't count the photos album, wedding gowns all tat. she somemore want ice cube cut into heart shape with our names in front the recep where we receive guets before wedding dinner. now i try to discourage her all sorts of new ideas told her limbeh broke already and will end up borrowing from ah long Careful lor.. Don't be like that couple go into dunno how many thousands (tens or maybe 100) of debts just for a nice wedding... The stress from the aftermath will be damn bad.. Small wedding at restaurant can liao.. Coz less people, more time to mingle with guests too.. Plus, since I hungry ghost, I want to eat at my own wedding too (if I ever get married).. Haha.. Waiting for more PIC / ICV / SME grants!!! Huat ah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 This year Picnic brader will get a lot of benefit..... He so OLD ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 He so OLD ah Abuthen.... Hehehe... Go ask him the history of all the old buildings... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dfx16 6th Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 (edited) wah, brother, u lucky man, my gf want wedding dinner at 5-stars hotel, honeymoon in Tokyo alone half my savings gone. somemore my relatives all barely make it in life, don't think can recover back thru angpaw money. i haven't count the photos album, wedding gowns all tat. she somemore want ice cube cut into heart shape with our names in front the recep where we receive guets before wedding dinner. now i try to discourage her all sorts of new ideas told her limbeh broke already and will end up borrowing from ah long My ex. staff take home about 2.5k / mtn so does his gf at about 2.5k / mtn Both age coming late 20's Both parents are helper at hawker center Because of his gf want face and want a cinderella memory wedding My staff went around borrow money to make her dream come true He managed to borrow about 30k from relatives and friends to please her Est. 65% of the tables taken by the gf side and 35% from his side The wedding was hosted at Pan Pac I advised him many times, i gave up I gave him a $200 ang pow and tell him i'm not attending his wedding Thus gave up my seat for the next person he can find to help him recover the lost Sad but true few month after the wedding my ex. staff was admitted to hospital for some very bad illness And the wife ask for divorce about 6 month later when he was still hospitalized Edited February 18, 2014 by Dfx16 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 hope to see coe changes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 hope to see coe changes Any changes will only benefit dealer and MIW. Not us as a consumer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 My ex. staff take home about 2.5k / mtn so does his gf at about 2.5k / mtn Both age coming late 20's Both parents are helper at hawker center Because of his gf want face and want a cinderella memory wedding My staff went around borrow money to make her dream come true He managed to borrow about 30k from relatives and friends to please her Est. 65% of the tables taken by the gf side and 35% from his side The wedding was hosted at Pan Pac I advised him many times, i gave up I gave him a $200 ang pow and tell him i'm not attending his wedding Thus gave up my seat for the next person he can find to help him recover the lost Sad but true few month after the wedding my ex. staff was admitted to hospital for some very bad illness And the wife ask for divorce about 6 month later when he was still hospitalized Very sad person. No money and no brains. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 Very sad person. No money and no brains. and no more honey 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 taxes for all new cars set to increase? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 Doesn't this always happen? Careful lor.. Don't be like that couple go into dunno how many thousands (tens or maybe 100) of debts just for a nice wedding... The stress from the aftermath will be damn bad.. Small wedding at restaurant can liao.. Coz less people, more time to mingle with guests too.. Plus, since I hungry ghost, I want to eat at my own wedding too (if I ever get married).. Haha.. Waiting for more PIC / ICV / SME grants!!! Huat ah! LOL!!! The couples usually no chance to eat probably at their wedding dinner! If you really want to eat alot, better get married now when you are still 12yearold. Kids wedding dinner can eat n play whole night!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 My ex. staff take home about 2.5k / mtn so does his gf at about 2.5k / mtnAnd the wife ask for divorce about 6 month later when he was still hospitalized A fool and his money are soon parted.. Pity that guy.. But at least he learnt his lesson young.. LOL!!! The couples usually no chance to eat probably at their wedding dinner! If you really want to eat alot, better get married now when you are still 12yearold. Kids wedding dinner can eat n play whole night!!! I forever 12 de leh... Not 21, is 12 hor! Haha.. I think my side, about 5 tables more than enough.. Also can't fill full.. So, if both sides total 20 tables, dinner over an hour and half.. Spend 1.5min at each table = 30 mins, got one hour to eat!! Hahahha.. Pay so much don't eat? What craziness is that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 19, 2014 Share February 19, 2014 (edited) A fool and his money are soon parted.. Pity that guy.. But at least he learnt his lesson young.. I forever 12 de leh... Not 21, is 12 hor! Haha.. I think my side, about 5 tables more than enough.. Also can't fill full.. So, if both sides total 20 tables, dinner over an hour and half.. Spend 1.5min at each table = 30 mins, got one hour to eat!! Hahahha.. Pay so much don't eat? What craziness is that! I like your style!!! Can start 7pm sharp? Else start 830, will finish late. Somemore guests end up pay more for parking!! Btw, you said that guy learned his lesson young, but if he is not having another wedding/marriage, the lesson has no use. Edited February 19, 2014 by Super7 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...