Double D's

Mockngbrd

lucky i never give double cards

closed....continue the double D. That one more 'family safe'

KNN...the guy just need to lie on his side and he can enjoy liao. LoL...

How.... :o

Only way I can think off is 2 doing BJ at the same time.... [grin]

And now the trouble is "which one come first" ... [sweatdrop]

Edited by Picnic06

响炮

I read the AMA, si bei interesting life sia... they also tried to matchmake him to the girl with 2 vaginas... [laugh]

see my post...muahahaha

The girl lie down on her back while the guy with 2 d lie down sideways. Aiyo forget it lah. Obviously you never try before.

read about this fellow....

iirc, DDD have to cum at least once in two days or else his di*k will pain....

he said he got tried 2 girls blow together, his right will cum first as normal, left one need to being suck out......anyway he say his main one is right one....or at least his favourite one.....

Interestingly, the link in the middle talks about a man without a penis and had slept with over 100 women! :o

maybe he got a tongue like a razor

A sweet switchblade knife

Is the link "safe for workplace" to watch ?

safer place to watch it is not in the office toilet, but in your front seat driving home.... you watch it while xmm sits on your laps and drive the car for you... double happiness!!!