15 most tiko photographers

Mockngbrd

I wonder how they manage to have so much 'success' doing such things. It seems like there are so many gals who yearn to be photographed by strangers and not only that, photographed by strangers in skimpy attire. Incredible.

You think the charbor tut tut one meh? Later she cry rape and dan blackmail you. KNS.

you take the char bor nude photo then blackmail her,

she cry rape and blackmail you,

so its a game of who's kar chew gin......who fast who ho say......

I wonder how they manage to have so much 'success' doing such things. It seems like there are so many gals who yearn to be photographed by strangers and not only that, photographed by strangers in skimpy attire. Incredible.

A lot of girls wanna be "models".

Machiam those three "models" in the boat quay incident.

End up their "modelling" is hand out flyers at expo while wearing short skirt/small top, signing up with simi lj model/talent agency and getting paid to pose by these pervy photographers.

Not quite what we picture when we hear the word models.

Sorry... but these so-called models... not one is chio... or maybe I kena brainwashed by Hollywood and Japanese porn...

everytime I see these leaked pictures... I cringe... especially the Starrific (si mi lj name is this?!)

I think it is unfair to label these 15 men as "tiko" unless we are shown their work of art. This will enable us to make an informed decision. -_-

[thumbsup]

I like your comment, but wrong forum to find those pictures.. Haha..

Buy a DSLR lor.. Then approach the models during IT show or Car shows..

What if he also approachwe you for group photos with xmms?

A lot of girls wanna be "models".

Machiam those three "models" in the boat quay incident.

End up their "modelling" is hand out flyers at expo while wearing short skirt/small top, signing up with simi lj model/talent agency and getting paid to pose by these pervy photographers.

Not quite what we picture when we hear the word models.

Singaporeans mah, work in bank, call themselves bankers.. End up, is bank tellers... Bus drivers become bus captains, majors, colonels, and generals... Nothing matters except face..

I got supercar in my home leh, wanna see? Lamborghini some more! Buy from Kiddy Palace type, can control up to 10M away.. =X

Sorry... but these so-called models... not one is chio... or maybe I kena brainwashed by Hollywood and Japanese porn...

everytime I see these leaked pictures... I cringe... especially the Starrific (si mi lj name is this?!)

Yep, it's horrific that the pictures were even leaked! Haha.. Too bad la, maybe they do handmodelling or something leh?

What if he also approachwe you for group photos with xmms?

No problem.. I like XMMs... [sly] I model for free de.. Haha.. Anyone wanna photograph me? Got boobs de... (Man boobs and tummy fats!) [bounce2]

1. Singaporeans mah, work in bank, call themselves bankers.. End up, is bank tellers... Bus drivers become bus captains, majors, colonels, and generals... Nothing matters except face..

2. I got supercar in my home leh, wanna see? Lamborghini some more! Buy from Kiddy Palace type, can control up to 10M away.. =X

Yep, it's horrific that the pictures were even leaked! Haha.. Too bad la, maybe they do handmodelling or something leh?

3. No problem.. I like XMMs... [sly] I model for free de.. Haha.. Anyone wanna photograph me? Got boobs de... (Man boobs and tummy fats!) [bounce2]

3. Can you carry 2 xmms on your shoulders for the shoot? Another two clinging to your thighs, one between your legs looking up your boxer shorts?

2. Got how many super models at home? Retired one no count

1. My Ord from army as servant, changed job as captain ----- in restaurant!!!

Edited by Super7