Nolicense Turbocharged August 8, 2017 Share August 8, 2017 Ok lah got these type of lawyer wife waiting for me at home I do extra 10 cycles of reservist oso can... 16711950_223180411486052_562220604711653197_n.jpg ? Is this the actress? is FT? LOL Giv u this type this type I rather not book out.. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 8, 2017 Share August 8, 2017 Ok lah got these type of lawyer wife waiting for me at home I do extra 10 cycles of reservist oso can... 16711950_223180411486052_562220604711653197_n.jpg Looks like ATB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 8, 2017 Share August 8, 2017 I thought I don't see any clerk or defense scientist in the show? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged August 8, 2017 Share August 8, 2017 The current Channel 8 drama at 9pm makes me squirm...portrays NS as a happy blissful thing with beautiful wifey waiting lovingly for you at home after you serve reservist...etc...haiz such BS propaganda...typical... i love that show man. Super wayang. Remember in show there is a line saying "He(dunno his name) is very stressed. Always thinking about work and ICT." i literally lol in the living room. The actors must be very good. Can say so corny lines with a straight face. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 8, 2017 Share August 8, 2017 i love that show man. Super wayang. Remember in show there is a line saying "He(dunno his name) is very stressed. Always thinking about work and ICT." i literally lol in the living room. The actors must be very good. Can say so corny lines with a straight face. Target audience are the women who don't serve NS so they don't know how useless it is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 8, 2017 Share August 8, 2017 (edited) Target audience are the women who don't serve NS so they don't know how useless it is. And to make the womenfolk more sayang their hubbies lub deep deep after they come home from ICT? Edited August 8, 2017 by Kyrios Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 ok now we have new official language 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 ok now we have new official language newlanguage.jpg tell the banner maker to 他媽的 去死 he would not understand anyways.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gigimimilim Clutched August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 tell the banner maker to 他媽的 去死 he would not understand anyways.. so bad one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 ok now we have new official language newlanguage.jpg this one is for keep singapore clean campaign, a bit discriminate for targeting at people of certain country if base on the language used, just like the previous ads on splitting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 this one is for keep singapore clean campaign, a bit discriminate for targeting at people of certain country if base on the language used, just like the previous ads on splitting Oh dear, then all Singaporeans are targeted since English is the lingua franca? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 Oh dear, then all Singaporeans are targeted since English is the lingua franca? hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 Oh dear, then all Singaporeans are targeted since English is the lingua franca? that one is target at those from english speaking country, you know there are many millionaires migrate here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 Why no mandarin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 heng campaign not targeting at me i chinese helicopter one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 Why no mandarin? Chinese people don't litter 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 Chinese people don't litter chinese dun read must put up a tv ads to show them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MTL 2nd Gear August 16, 2017 Share August 16, 2017 Chinese people don't litter Litter in cats dogs means pang sai.So how can that be. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...