Count-Bracula Twincharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 Tanjung Gul is home of 6 Div during the 90s. Nx door is the Tuas Naval base! Which one were u in? Not Popeye the Sailor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 Breakfast break, AM tea break, lunch, PM tea break, TCSS. Shiok ah! LOL.... sounds like my ex boss's SOP, NO, he doesn't work in SAF... But he doesn't cut ribbons, else his life as good as Presidents in some countries Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 Wah, must be armoured, or sea / air!!? Or maintenance unit? What happened to Guillemard camp, looks deserted now?! 1SIR move house to Mandai. Guillemard is now deserted and they cut a rd through.....from the backgate to the maingate. Few yrs back i drove using the new road and pass by A coy. Can see my recruit bunk....very nostalgic!Not Popeye the Sailor.Hahahaha....sure got Navy guy angry! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 A much needed break from work and to excuse brain..no need to worry what to wear, no need scratch head on what to eat for 3 meals except for tea breaks.. In bunk, surf yellow sites with the whole platoon, good chat with buddies and share and absorb alot of valuable advice from studies, food, lobang, wedding preparation, house reno, cars etc. From we scan the 11B on 1st day the whole platoon laugh and laugh till end of ICT..even siong times we can crack silly jokes and laugh till the whole face blush like dont know what. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 Eat, sleep and then go to canteen and play slot machine game until book out Please don't take away mess boy's job hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iceman81 4th Gear March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 i already downgraded liao.. C2L3, excuse arms, field bag and sbo.. thanks for an army injury on my spine. the first few years were sheong.. i'm from 2 Sir.. super on unit.. Oooo, u 2 Sir which mono? I think u are my senior. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 Oooo, u 2 Sir which mono? I think u are my senior. Haha haha, i think 12 or 13th, can't recall too. now we call 754SIR.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 See MO, Sleep, Eat, book out tgt with all the buddy!!! Free parking in camp and a week of no-need-to-think-at-all!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 haha, i think 12 or 13th, can't recall too. now we call 754SIR.. which yr you served NS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iceman81 4th Gear March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 haha, i think 12 or 13th, can't recall too. now we call 754SIR.. Ah, Opps, Then i am your senior liao, hahaha. I from the 10th Mono. MR This april liao. Miss the Officer Mess food, haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 Ah, Opps, Then i am your senior liao, hahaha. I from the 10th Mono. MR This april liao. Miss the Officer Mess food, haha yeah.. our reservist time really fun.. 6th cycle, get to go taiwan for 3 weeks.. all reservist men, shave their head like recruit.. as ordered by CO.. 3 weeks in gaosheong.. only dogs, tombs, mens.. see gals.. really drools all over.. but lucky, thanks to good connection.. on a certain night, we still sneak out to patronize Vice.. but cannot make it.. all auntie calibre.. but 3 weeks no sex.. just whack.. anyway, why IRAS only give me 1.5k as tax relief, last time was 3k ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 So what do you guys enjoy most about reservist? for me , it's the opportunity to smoke while shitting. after so long forgot how wonderful this feeling is .... fortunately..lack of... PES C9L3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iceman81 4th Gear March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 yeah.. our reservist time really fun.. 6th cycle, get to go taiwan for 3 weeks.. all reservist men, shave their head like recruit.. as ordered by CO.. 3 weeks in gaosheong.. only dogs, tombs, mens.. see gals.. really drools all over.. but lucky, thanks to good connection.. on a certain night, we still sneak out to patronize Vice.. but cannot make it.. all auntie calibre.. but 3 weeks no sex.. just whack.. anyway, why IRAS only give me 1.5k as tax relief, last time was 3k ... Wah Songz. My Reservist never go overseas. ATEC in sg lasted 5 days 4 nights during ramadan. ATEC Commander and Div com both came down and see the exercise. Hmm....that i not sure, i have 3k. U write and ask them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maskedrider 4th Gear March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 Doing nothing yet still get salary Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 combining two kinds of deadly smell = KO smell If collect this smell to drug a xmm to KO then .....workable ??? And no need surf MCF at 4am? Yup. Everything takes a break, including my little "didi". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 (edited) 1 If collect this smell to drug a xmm to KO then .....workable ??? 2 Yup. Everything takes a break, including my little "didi". 1 Wrong liao, actually it could be the oppostie ---- ppl use the smell of horse urine to revive fainted persons, the combined smell our bro makes will wake up even the dead!!! 2 Does your ict provide pc for surfing mcf, or you sneak into OC's office at 4am to surf? See MO, Sleep, Eat, book out tgt with all the buddy!!! Free parking in camp and a week of no-need-to-think-at-all!!! got free time to wash car, diy change engine !!! ya.....always charge up the 2 knolls and the valley! This wan all ns men will like! did you put a flag there when you reached the top of the knolls? or just did some area cleaning, and personal admin? Edited March 11, 2014 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 OK...there's more one thing I like about ICT : ie. can talk all those bad words CB, LJ, KNS, F**k etc....freely 2 Does your ict provide pc for surfing mcf, or you sneak into OC's office at 4am to surf? U want me to extend my ICT in DB huh ? ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 11, 2014 Share March 11, 2014 (edited) 2 OK...there's more one thing I like about ICT : ie. can talk all those bad words CB, LJ, KNS, F**k etc....freely 1 U want me to extend my ICT in DB huh ? ! 1 DB gives you lots of privacy and free time mah, use smart phone can surf mcf liao..... (borrow one from the guard, nothing is impossible) 2 please remember to change OS when you go back to office, else your boss can hear you &^@#$%))*& whole day!! Edited March 11, 2014 by Super7 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...