How do you stop yourself "over servicing"?

Darryn

What tissue paper?

Get ya mind outta de gutter

For the tissue paper needed [laugh] [laugh]

Any agency experience out there?

Just finished draft for client - and once again find myself overservicing.

How do you guard against it?

In this day and age, if you don't Over deliver, you are already an Under achiever.

The rate we are spoiling our customers it sux when you are at the lower end of the food chain as those on top over delivery means you take the most BULK of their "promises".

Any agency experience out there?

Just finished draft for client - and once again find myself overservicing.

How do you guard against it?

over-servicing as in what? [sly]

WTH.......didnt know got such thing. :blink:

well, now u do. so, whatcha going to do about it [lipsrsealed]

Harooo!!

Some of you have grubby minds...

Is a project to that ultimately ends in printing of a magazine - with a very tight deadline,

My part almost donded!

it takes one to recognise one :D

chill man....tgif n everyone is praying for good news

Thinking of importing and selling it here,

Got market or not ?

shape like hand, who want

shape must the correct type mah [sly]

What tissue paper?

Get ya mind outta de gutter

Seriously, what wrong with providing the client more?

shape like hand, who want

shape must the correct type mah [sly]

no bad what, some members of the pink club like hand design cos fisting size just nice

Usually what I will do is when she sibeh song liao and her eyes are rolling up in the back of her head and she's making all those WUUUUUU OOOOHHHH noises and can't even speak coherently.....

I'll stop.

Depends on point of view lor...

Providing client with more is good, the client song song..

I make money from my time,

Provide client with more for same price means I have less time for other things - so cannot make as much money, which is bad :-(

Seriously, what wrong with providing the client more?

Provide client with more for same price means I have less time for other things - so cannot make as much money, which is bad :-(

This time doesn't make money nevermind but you have to think it this way. Your client would come back for your service or recommend others clients to you.... [:)]

Thinking of importing and selling it here,

Got market or not ?

You might want to consider portable powered type for days like this... [speechless]

post-18199-0-09908700-1394772825.jpg

Edited by Bavarian

i want YOU to be our next Prime Minister.FT never mind. [inlove]

Go for a time and materials contract rather than a fixed price contract.

The more you service the more you get paid,

just like the local massage parlours.

30 min = $X

60 min = $XX

60 min + special service = $XXX

Making your customers feel special is what service is all about.