1. 1. Which Petrol Brand You Like?

• Caltex
    • EssoMobil
    • Shell
    • SPC
    • Petronas
    • BHP

Esso. Chop chop 17% outright discount wif dbs esso cc + smiles points wif no min purchase, no min monthly charge to cc or rebate onli credited into next bill, etc all that sorta crap.

agree with you using Esso also. No crap, no expiry for points

Need an option for OTHERS!!!

Can list out all of them lah...not many also. The others are Petronas, and maybe BHP.

Its not like asking for opinion on xmm....that one can't put "OTHERS" option, cos xmm got many many types loh. [sweatdrop]

SPC 92. used to be Esso.

SPC now with POSB everyday card has discount and can redeem rebate instantly.

And SPC gave $5 voucher for birthday! Ha never got that from Caltex/Esso before! :D

PETRONAS FTW!!!! Malaysia Boleh!

Bro.. U everyweek go bolehland arh?

SPC 92. used to be Esso.

And SPC gave $5 voucher for birthday! Ha never got that from Caltex/Esso before! :D

How to claim the birthday voucher?

Can list out all of them lah...not many also. The others are Petronas, and maybe BHP.

Its not like asking for opinion on xmm....that one can't put "OTHERS" option, cos xmm got many many types loh. [sweatdrop]

Added!!! I seldom go bolehland so never put inside... Haha!

Which petrol brand you prefer the most?

I personally is a Caltex lover. Got ocbc atm and freaking near my house.

I go with the discount card and location.

So since I have the POSB Everyday card, and SPC is nearest station to my house, I choose SPC lah..

I go with the discount card and location.

So since I have the POSB Everyday card, and SPC is nearest station to my house, I choose SPC lah..

Haha. I guess that's every driver mentality. The Caltex near my place lagi good. Got old Chang kee. I buy until I know the auntie liao. Haha!

So nice of you! [thumbsup]

Haha. I guess that's every driver mentality. The Caltex near my place lagi good. Got old Chang kee. I buy until I know the auntie liao. Haha!

Some SPC stations also have Old Chang Kee. Some have cake shop also..... Good stopover to buy snacks as well. [laugh]

So nice of you! [thumbsup]

Some SPC stations also have Old Chang Kee. Some have cake shop also..... Good stopover to buy snacks as well. [laugh]

Thanks Bro!! I know east coast rd near katong there the Esso station have wangz cafe one!!! Haha. I don't think I will drive in and have my breakfast... Hahaha.

It's sent to your house if u have the SPC rewards card.

Just show it to the cashier.

no la i stay in the east...but i thot most esso hv delifrance?

All esso have delifrance? That one i dunno le

Bro.. U everyweek go bolehland arh?

No le but i know someone who does that weekly to JB pump petronas haha

Actually it doesnt matter, I think most will choose the closest station to their residence. There's one essomobil near my place.

But if I happen to be low on petrol, I would use Caltex, Shell whichever I see down the road.

my sentiments exactly~! [laugh]

I see ur every post sure got link to XMMs lol

Expert spotted!

SPC 92. used to be Esso.

After 1 year of pumping petrol in Shell, i amanaged to redeem the point for one free full tank of 98 petrol :D

Thanks Bro!! I know east coast rd near katong there the Esso station have wangz cafe one!!! Haha. I don't think I will drive in and have my breakfast... Hahaha.

Main issue is parking - if you go in Wang Cafe to eat, can you park inside the Esso station FOC ?

I see ur every post sure got link to XMMs lol

Expert spotted!

Me no expert leh....I'm only 12 years old nia. I'm still learning from all the ko ko here in MCF. [laugh]

Main issue is parking - if you go in Wang Cafe to eat, can you park inside the Esso station FOC ?

Me no expert leh....I'm only 12 years old nia. I'm still learning from all the ko ko here in MCF. [laugh]

I think have a few lots... The petrol kiosk quite big thou.

SPC. Use SPC and UOB card total discount 21%. Pump $50 petrol only pay $39.50 [drivingcar]

is there a min monthly spend at spc to enjoy the 21% discount?

or juz show up, pull out the spc & uob card and chop chop 21% discount immediately w no other T&C or rebate credited into the next bill subject to a min monthly charge or rebate total gotta hit $50 to smell the discount?

is there a min monthly spend at spc to enjoy the 21% discount?

or juz show up, pull out the spc & uob card and chop chop 21% discount immediately w no other T&C or rebate credited into the next bill subject to a min monthly charge or rebate total gotta hit $50 to smell the discount?

Nid pump min $50 to maximise the discount. Coz after SPC card discount is $42.50, another $3 off for UOB card (min $50 purchase) till April 2013, unless extend again, so only sign $39.50 for the credit card purchase. No other terms n conditions.

Forgot to add, still got give 1 box of tissue for payment by UOB card [cool]