China property collapse has begun

Goldbug

consperm crash liao

Temasick mah.. No cure liaoz. Matter of time CPF withdrawal age increase again... If not increase fare, give free money and dividend back... If not up gst.. Repeat pattern until we can memorise liaoz...

No worries 1... the developers are in cohorts with the govt 1... all these units will suddenly be "sold" at their original price (bought by who dunno).... no panic... no worries.. drinks and dance goes on...

going on for years and decades liao... developers and govt work hand in hand 1... all huat together...

but if panic not contained... then it will get interesting...

Those who want to make tonnes of $$$, be a contranian to T. [laugh] T buys, you sell. T sells, you buy.

T machiam siaokau369 of edmw, damn jink one
Always predict the opposite weather

Those who want to make tonnes of $$$, be a contranian to T. [laugh] T buys, you sell. T sells, you buy.

difficulty is T dont always tell people what they buy

if not can huat [laugh]

LKS is liquidating his assets and is now quite fluid. He has close connections with the China elite and ruling party ... even he is doing this we will be fools not to heed his "advice".

If money is slowly being sucked out of our little pond ... we will find that there is no water left!

after the 30min this Taiwan talkshow talks about

中国红色风暴

房价崩盘

Incidentally at the 20min, one of the guest asked LHL to shutup abt fu mao

LKS is liquidating his assets and is now quite fluid. He has close connections with the China elite and ruling party ... even he is doing this we will be fools not to heed his "advice".

If money is slowly being sucked out of our little pond ... we will find that there is no water left!

So must follow LKS?

until we see gov officers selling.............the price will hold..........do we know how many properties each gov officer is holding???

price crash their wealth crash..............who wants their wealth to crash............

china is an unique market.............

Edited by Tianmo

Huat ah won't crash liao!!!!

Yu Yongding is former President of the China Society of World Economics and Director of the Institute of World Economics and Politics at the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, and has also served on the Monetary Policy Committee of the People’s Bank of China.

will tiong billionaire all rush to "ship out" their money buying foreign properties 1st usa, 2nd uk, 3rd hk, 4th spore ... huat ah!

when shit hits the fan, they need to keep their stash outside china

China properties collapse, I'm not worried .... -_-

When China economy collapse, thats where the worries began.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Influx of xmm coming to SG .... [grin]

This is something your wife will have to worry. [:)]