Deckbuild 6th Gear April 29, 2014 Author Share April 29, 2014 Seems like whenever we talk about biker issues, and bad things about their behavior on the roads, chances are, anonymous junk will come your way.. i got my fair share as well. bochap it lah bro.. u wanna contest the best mcf member ah? Not contest lah, he actually commented lots of nonsense, with the junk, quite irritating, imagine every post I made he go and junk, it's seriously personal.... Should just remove the junk with anonymous, if not happy, just argue here, not need to hide behind and keep junking abusing the system... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Not contest lah, he actually commented lots of nonsense, with the junk, quite irritating, imagine every post I made he go and junk, it's seriously personal.... Should just remove the junk with anonymous, if not happy, just argue here, not need to hide behind and keep junking abusing the system... can copy and paste it here for all to read? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Seems like whenever we talk about biker issues, and bad things about their behavior on the roads, chances are, anonymous junk will come your way.. i got my fair share as well. bochap it lah bro.. u wanna contest the best mcf member ah? what kinda biker? leather jackets or leotards? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Not just on bad bikers....I get junked (anonymously) also when making comments on "ang mo" and "reckless drivers" !! So perhaps the junker is a ang mo, or a reckless driver, himself/herself, as well ?? Hah!! I junk you...but only one point... Just to show you that THIS ang mo don't gib annonymous junks and I will always put my name to junks -- Even if I can't spell annonymous and should instead use incognito 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 later that anonymous biker come in and read this thread, everyone got 5 point junks how many can he/she junk? esp if the fella is a newbie, the number of points will be miserable. at the most can junk one person per account per day. who would be so boh liow to create so many accounts just for the sake of junking people? then again, it take all sorts of cartoons to make this world, hor? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Hah!! I junk you...but only one point... Just to show you that THIS ang mo don't gib annonymous junks and I will always put my name to junks -- Even if I can't spell annonymous and should instead use incognito Wah lau you! I can't believe this is happening.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Wah lau you! I can't believe this is happening.... Dun me.... I have a smile in my heart...just being a bit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 very sad world we are living in when even these kind of things like being disliked on a bloody forum, ppl feel offended and disturbed...sigh oh well.....such are the simplest of minds Dun me.... I have a smile in my heart...just being a bit this song for you...duh 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 very sad world we are living in when even these kind of things like being disliked on a bloody forum, ppl feel offended and disturbed...sigh A forum should be a place to share info, debate on issues, give opinions/suggestions/advises. If a forumer feels someone else is not writing the correct stuff, or had written an offensive comment, then just pen in down and say it. Don't junk/dislike from the back and then hide yourself ! If scare backlash, then don't get involved in a forum at all. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 A forum should be a place to share info, debate on issues, give opinions/suggestions/advises. If a forumer feels someone else is not writing the correct stuff, or had written an offensive comment, then just pen in down and say it. Don't junk/dislike from the back and then hide yourself ! If scare backlash, then don't get involved in a forum at all. exactly, and to those who had been junked, hold your ground then. WTF you afraid of or feel offended by being disliked for YOUR OPINION? You say what you want to say, stand your views and move on. If ppl cannot respect differences in opinions, i hold nil regard for those kind of ppl. That said, dislike or like has no effect to me then! nuff said So, be bigger than what you are and make a statement, and move on! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 A forum should be a place to share info, debate on issues, give opinions/suggestions/advises. If a forumer feels someone else is not writing the correct stuff, or had written an offensive comment, then just pen in down and say it. Don't junk/dislike from the back and then hide yourself ! If scare backlash, then don't get involved in a forum at all. I think "dislike" can be a proxy for moderation for bad / inconsistent / factually wrong posting - or that "good", well researched posts should be recognised by a better reputation. I don't think incognito junks help much though....mostly when I get incognito junks its with some sort of stupid comment like "boring" or something similar... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 exactly, and to those who had been junked, hold your ground then. WTF you afraid of or feel offended by being disliked for YOUR OPINION? You say what you want to say, stand your views and move on. If ppl cannot respect differences in opinions, i hold nil regard for those kind of ppl. That said, dislike or like has no effect to me then! nuff said So, be bigger than what you are and make a statement, and move on! people shy cannot meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 I think "dislike" can be a proxy for moderation for bad / inconsistent / factually wrong posting - or that "good", well researched posts should be recognised by a better reputation. I don't think incognito junks help much though....mostly when I get incognito junks its with some sort of stupid comment like "boring" or something similar... yes, and if you get 1 dislike on every bloody posts, it is just that one clown on a vendetta. So does it matter? If you think that one person's views of what you said has an impact on how and where you stand, you really need to relook your prerogatives if however, you get banned by moderators 3x over, then you know sth is wrong...hahahahaha people shy cannot meh? ya, i also shy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 yes, and if you get 1 dislike on every bloody posts, it is just that one clown on a vendetta. So does it matter? If you think that one person's views of what you said has an impact on how and where you stand, you really need to relook your prerogatives if however, you get banned by moderators 3x over, then you know sth is wrong...hahahahaha ya, i also shy.... Yellow cards!! Joy joy .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Yellow cards!! Joy joy .... and you my friend, so far is behaving...good boy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 exactly, and to those who had been junked, hold your ground then. WTF you afraid of or feel offended by being disliked for YOUR OPINION? You say what you want to say, stand your views and move on. If ppl cannot respect differences in opinions, i hold nil regard for those kind of ppl. That said, dislike or like has no effect to me then! nuff said So, be bigger than what you are and make a statement, and move on! Talking about WTF....where he gi hur? So long no see this pendek.....he change nick liao hur? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Talking about WTF....where he gi hur? So long no see this pendek.....he change nick liao hur? he change to IMF...I M Farked like this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 he change to IMF...I M Farked like this Farking.png wahh...din know hdb is a licensed pimp! No wonder dont see pendek....he go for hourly farking at hdb carpark! Good life! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...