Anonymous Junk Abused

Deckbuild

yes, and if you get 1 dislike on every bloody posts, it is just that one clown on a vendetta. So does it matter? If you think that one person's views of what you said has an impact on how and where you stand, you really need to relook your prerogatives

if however, you get banned by moderators 3x over, then you know sth is wrong...hahahahaha

If someone takes the effort to stalk me and junk me on every post, I'd be damn touched. Someone actually wanna waste his / her life away to cyberstalk me in a forum and give me virtual thumbsdown!

If mods ban, mai kong liao.. Coz the mod sometimes [crazy] one.. Like a certain undertaker.. Parking coupon owe me so long.. Hahahaha.. Kidding, don't ban me!

If someone takes the effort to stalk me and junk me on every post, I'd be damn touched. Someone actually wanna waste his / her life away to cyberstalk me in a forum and give me virtual thumbsdown!

If mods ban, mai kong liao.. Coz the mod sometimes [crazy] one.. Like a certain undertaker.. Parking coupon owe me so long.. Hahahaha.. Kidding, don't ban me!

muahahhaa..ur mammary beli good hor :D:D:D

[thumbsup]

exactly, and to those who had been junked, hold your ground then.

WTF you afraid of or feel offended by being disliked for YOUR OPINION? You say what you want to say, stand your views and move on. If ppl cannot respect differences in opinions, i hold nil regard for those kind of ppl.

That said, dislike or like has no effect to me then! nuff said

So, be bigger than what you are and make a statement, and move on!

Fulfilled ur wish_ 5 dislike for u, my first dislike of the month

muahahhaa..ur mammary beli good hor :D:D:D

[thumbsup]

Wa, I no mammary de leh, is got banana and rambutan, not orange and abalone!

Haha, wait your coupons, I think I will personally utilise your service before I see a free coupon from you..

I feel the praise function is abused in this thread :p

I abuse it by praising you!

Haha u shiok hv fun

But point here is u all jus doing for kicks like porker

Even so, does not bother me regardless. Did it affect my repute? Did I get offended?

One chooses to want to feel offended or bothered

That is my point

Good day

Fulfilled ur wish_ 5 dislike for u, my first dislike of the month

Thank I tank YU

I honored

I wanted to praise this post - but I'm not allowed!

Sometimes if Praise cannot click,

Click Dislike to Praise also can one. But must put message lah...

Sometimes if Praise cannot click,

Click Dislike to Praise also can one. But must put message lah...

Hmmm idea hor...cos cannot praise blah blah until how many tines...

So correct la use the dislike. But ppl still busy song wan.. Taboo haaaa

Hmmm idea hor...cos cannot praise blah blah until how many tines...

So correct la use the dislike. But ppl still busy song wan.. Taboo haaaa

Yes I get very frustrated when I can't praise some ppl who post a damn wicked humour. so for such ppl the Dislike is most appropriate.

Admin should do away with the limitation in Praises and I hate praise with 1 power because I not stingy one.

I haven't checked -

are praises limited by points or by instances?

I thought by points..

eg...

I can give the same person 1 praises five times...

Or is it just 1 times?

I praises 3 points to keep more for the same person later...

But if is the same - then I will start praising 5 points

I see now must only wait 10 priasings before can praise again

Yes I get very frustrated when I can't praise some ppl who post a damn wicked humour. so for such ppl the Dislike is most appropriate.

Admin should do away with the limitation in Praises and I hate praise with 1 power because I not stingy one.

I tot can praise up to 5? U so high rank

Can you all not spam and abuse the dislike function? <_<

exactly, and to those who had been junked, hold your ground then.

WTF you afraid of or feel offended by being disliked for YOUR OPINION? You say what you want to say, stand your views and move on. If ppl cannot respect differences in opinions, i hold nil regard for those kind of ppl.

That said, dislike or like has no effect to me then! nuff said

So, be bigger than what you are and make a statement, and move on!

How can you tahan all your ginas.. Buay tahan them! [dizzy]

• Dislike 1

How can you tahan all your ginas.. Buay tahan them! [dizzy]

while we are on this earth, we do our part for the needy [grin][grin]

post-107101-0-51582300-1398780961.jpg

Seriously........................................

Get a life. or get a Audi TT....................................... [rolleyes]^_^

@porker

@kobayashigt does this count for harassment?