Honda Vezel

Hsiao

Bro... The window visor is from local

Later i pm you the taobao links

Bro... The boot mat is a killer for shipping fee

ya man bo bian gotta get it sea shipped for this item. I was considering to get those chrome trimmings but dunno looks nice or not on the actual until see your poisons.

lol havent buy car kena poisoned deep...

bro, all brushed metal trim orig?

Lol 200 over pages of poisons tio poison deep deep.

Saw newspapers yesterday, advertising Vezel for $103++k with non-guaranteed 6 bids COE.

Anyone called to find if there were catch?

For which model? Vezel X?

Which PI?

Which PI?

I checked the weekend papers again. Maybe my eyes lao hua….I can only find the one with $113K advert. Maybe my bad.

I checked the weekend papers again. Maybe my eyes lao hua.I can only find the one with $113K advert. Maybe my bad.

If it's really $103k, it could well be another volks auto.

Which PI?

Wow 103k with reverse calculation, the COE is something like 50k in order for them to have gd margin. After 6 bids of waiting dunno the COE will fall till that range or not? Probably maybe asked to top up.

I am also interested in this car, looking around for the best deal. Anyone don't mind to share?

If there group purchase discount that will be great too.

Looking at Vezel X or S series.

ya man bo bian gotta get it sea shipped for this item. I was considering to get those chrome trimmings but dunno looks nice or not on the actual until see your poisons.

Lol 200 over pages of poisons tio poison deep deep.

i still can lun...

Done my 1st 1k servicing at Upper Thomson Optima Car. They poured Shell Ultra Helix 5W40, change oil filter, checked battery, pumped air tyre to 250(suggested by the boss), clean air con filter, lastly car wash.Total damage is $138 before gst.

For those Vezel @ $103K 6 bid non guarantee.

Even if you got time to wait and not hurriedly need to drive off a Vezel,

Dont be naive like some of us where you plonk in DP and to expect a refund when the 6 bid process ran out.

Unless of course, if you can protect your DP or best of all NO DP or arrange for a bankers guarantee, i would strongly suggest you NOT to do it.

Everyone would say, this is Singapore, it would not happen. Trust me, Don't learn the hard way.

Singapore got a lot of scammers in variety of packages.

Done my 1st 1k servicing at Upper Thomson Optima Car. They poured Shell Ultra Helix 5W40, change oil filter, checked battery, pumped air tyre to 250(suggested by the boss), clean air con filter, lastly car wash.Total damage is $138 before gst.

Like that also 138 ah? How many litres of oil went in? W40 is IMO too thick

I think abt 3.8L. The mechanic said engine oil can not overpoured, will hv problem to start the car.now a day everything oso exp especially own a car and to maintain it😥