Again another AM looking for trouble

Duckduck

If this amg moh kana me, this is what i might do.

He used his hand to "hammer" my bonnet, i gas my car. BECOS, i got weak heart and i am a timid guy with small balls. His banging action caused me to ACCIDENTALLY floor my gas instead. Sorry. Sorry.

don't think you got a case ... because your car is stationary ... your right foot is on the brake

unless you lift your foot and step on accelerator

you got no case ... i got watch CSI ... you know ... lol

If this amg moh kana me, this is what i might do.

He used his hand to "hammer" my bonnet, i gas my car. BECOS, i got weak heart and i am a timid guy with small balls. His banging action caused me to ACCIDENTALLY floor my gas instead. Sorry. Sorry.

I will wind down my window...standby my can of air freshener. The moment he comes near and opens his mouth I make sure I spray untill he goes blind. He got a smelly mouth, I merely deodorising the stinky air.

His red scooter sure kena decorations from now on. Mayb tis vincent family in car so boh pian jus keep quiet..... if come out n fight den mata sure will arrest. End up lose job etc. But honestly too many foreign farktards around. Mummy... i wan my singapore back....

Very interested to know what will happen to this AM if video is submitted to police

Well if its clear cut n his face n scooter no. clearly visible, police can call him up for a lim kopi session n get a good bollocking minimum.

More he wil b fined for the scooter on divider n for the "finger" he get a serious warning till he scared to dig his nose in public anymore wait pple see complain he show finger again.

don't think you got a case ... because your car is stationary ... your right foot is on the brake

I drive auto n use right foot fr accelerator n left foot for brake. So its very possible. [nod]

I will wind down my window...standby my can of air freshener. The moment he comes near and opens his mouth I make sure I spray untill he goes blind. He got a smelly mouth, I merely deodorising the stinky air.

I wil stand-by my pepper spray n when he comes near, I blast his face, eyes n mouth with some hot, spicy local flavours. [nosebleed][shocked]

This social unrest is getting hotter and may spill over and cause more riots as we approach 6.9m.

Don't worry, by then, even the SPF will join in the riots.... Coz our SPF will soon be managed by FTs as well...

aiyah thats the trouble with locals

everything not happy, we just HOPE the authorities fill FINE them PUNISH them.

no wonder we are becoming the butt joke for the non locals

even riot and strike must be imported or outsource

blame who?

blame the locals, i presume.....that he or she can only be hero behind the wheels.

And not coming out of his cave to justify what he believes in.

yup most males forgot the oath

protect the country from aggressors foreign or domestic

CBC si Angmoh. I dunno y gt ppl say must b Vincent Tay honk v long? If ppl honk me v long, I can point middle finger at them? Hoot their bonnet? Cb like to I park outside police division wait they honk n come out swing my middle finger lor? If me, I sure honk until luan lor.

And some people say y the person never go down.. Knn what makes u think he never kan from the car? N if he really go down kan, ppl will say y he go down hog 1 out of 2 lanes...dafuq?

ang moh more prob than ah tiong

I don't know about more problematic, but certainly a LOT of them (not all, mind you, but a LOT) have a horrid sense of self-righteousness, even when they're in the wrong. And even the relatively educated ones can act like real uncouth louts.

This really is the truth.

That is why i said I got weak heart and i kanchieong spider. Sorry sorry lor.

I got nothing else except 6 words...fark off back to ur country!!

Since few centuries ago they have been coming here first to colonised the places in this region, then they surrendered as our defenders when the jipun kias cycled down to attack us. The past few decades have been seeing them coming here when there's money to made, nothing really wrong except some of them have attitudes as if they are more tk. This is not restricted only to the brits.