Does this 2 vacuum looks the same?

Gary88

Er..............I pass lah. But Im sure there wil sure hv some kaki here wil take. [sly][laugh]

Ya... many rangers here. All ready to strike [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Cheap lah. [sly]

Some pple pay more for a Magic Stone that can cure Cancer n all sicknesses. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

But magic stone can cure cancer what.

$3k vacuum only sucks money. [laugh]

So got to "test" her daughter first before buying [laugh] [laugh]

Thats why I say "CONSIDER" to buy. [sly]

But even after test the vacuum(daughter) u can still dun buy lah. [grin]

But magic stone can cure cancer what.

$3k vacuum only sucks money. [laugh]

Salesman wil say the $3K vacuum can cure backache, arm ache etc.

And Magic Stone also wun cure all sickness. It only good for those who got mental illness lah. [crazy]

U n I all know the Magic Stone is a con job lah. It dun cure sheet. [sly]

Wah bro!!! Only you notice my trick!!! [grin]

hahaha Bro u forget Im older n more experienced hor.

I went tru all this long ago already. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Salesman wil say the $3K vacuum can cure backache, arm ache etc.

And Magic Stone also wun cure all sickness. It only good for those who got mental illness lah. [crazy]

U n I all know the Magic Stone is a con job lah. It dun cure sheet. [sly]

actually woundnt that brand that sells metal ornaments fall under the same catogory? Just that they are at major dept stall, nice packaging, pay gst(?), pay rental to landlord, but well dressed sales person? [gossip]

Well anything that can sell n make $$$ here u wil find pple wil sell. [sly]

Well if sheet sells, pple wil sell. As long as can get a buyer. [laugh]

hahaha Bro u forget Im older n more experienced hor.

I went tru all this long ago already. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Not sexperience meh [sly][laugh]

Just when we were saying how expensive these vacuums are, my wife just bought one such and an air purifier for more than $5k... [hur]

hahhah like i say depend how you value the VC.one thing that multi task or many thing for each jobs.but 5k is really................