Does this 2 vacuum looks the same?

Gary88

If you have no intention of buying, dun give the sales guy a Foot-in-the-door.

Give him a Foot in the Butt instead!

they will break it down to very affordable figures. :D It costs less than 1 cent per.........

Just like sky high public housing can also be affordable for low income earners.

Many xiao lian kay also drive flashy expensive cars with not very high income 'cos if you do the breakdown, it becomes affordable.

the lists go on and on, insurance, watches, this and that......

Everything also 1 cent per day niah.

Disclaimer: But you need to add up all the 1 cents. Total may be more than your daily income.

3k for a vacuum cleaner? omg.

Hi all, my friend just purchased a vacuum for $3000 plus, similar to Rainbow / Delphin that kind of machine. But few days ago he google and he saw his $3000 plus machine is being sold at 1600 Turkish lira in Turkey, that's about $1000 sg only. Do you all think these 2 machine are the same from the link, though brand names are different, I see similarity 90%.

http://makinecim.com/ilan_106687_CLEANING-ROBOT-Turkey-90-212-352-29-92_en#.U2jJ8sK_mUn

http://lura.sg/product-accessories.html

Buy a 200 vacuum, you need to vacuum yourself. Buy a 3k vacuum, you also need to vacuum yourself. But buy a 1k irobot vacuum, you dun need to vacuum yourself. Hee hee

Hi all, my friend just purchased a vacuum for $3000 plus, similar to Rainbow / Delphin that kind of machine. But few days ago he google and he saw his $3000 plus machine is being sold at 1600 Turkish lira in Turkey, that's about $1000 sg only. Do you all think these 2 machine are the same from the link, though brand names are different, I see similarity 90%.

http://makinecim.com/ilan_106687_CLEANING-ROBOT-Turkey-90-212-352-29-92_en#.U2jJ8sK_mUn

This probably can get for < $1000 for other brands like Dyson and can do the same job just as well.

Its not just the suction power but also how you maneourve it at tight corners...

iRobot is the best and it does the vacuum automatically.

Don't be cheat by the demo especially on the bed cleaning. The trick is on the solutions or Dettol they added into the water that create the 'mud' water.

Regardless what brand also. Ask them to use fresh clean water without any solution, aroma oil added, you will tell the different.

Also the light they shown, firstly they rub it with any fabric material to create the 'DUST in the air' effect.

why need to add Dettol? Not as if the Dettol solution will come in contact with bed to clean/sanitize it.

The machine is just sucking air + dust into the recepticle filled with water. The water traps the dust in.

Don't be cheat by the demo especially on the bed cleaning. The trick is on the solutions or Dettol they added into the water that create the 'mud' water.

Regardless what brand also. Ask them to use fresh clean water without any solution, aroma oil added, you will tell the different.

Also the light they shown, firstly they rub it with any fabric material to create the 'DUST in the air' effect.

why need to add Dettol? Not as if the Dettol solution will come in contact with bed to clean/sanitize it.

The machine is just sucking air + dust into the recepticle filled with water. The water traps the dust in.

yeah i agree it's not a trick lah. the dust lol.

Anyone who uses a bucket and a piece of cloth who wipes their floor can tell u that.

it really is that dusty. just whether u really want to vaccuum it regularly lor.

it's just creating an electrostatic charge to show how much "dust" is floating around right.

more to trick the fairer sex....

farnie.....

wife ask me to add Dettol too into Delphin machine. [bigcry] Explained to her many many times, seems she don't understand....

Before that, wanted to buy a Osim steam vacumn (abt $700 only), she kpkb. This one can add Dettol to steam and sanitize, she don't want.

$3000 machine can only suck air + dust = happy. :angry:

yeah i agree it's not a trick lah. the dust lol.

Anyone who uses a bucket and a piece of cloth who wipes their floor can tell u that.

it really is that dusty. just whether u really want to vaccuum it regularly lor.

it's just creating an electrostatic charge to show how much "dust" is floating around right.

you know whats the best defence against these door-to-door sales people? Dogs. the bigger the better. They knock on door sure kenna and run away liao.

Treat it as a free clean-up. [:)]

Not so simple lah.. They come in already don't leave one..

more to trick the fairer sex....

farnie.....

wife ask me to add Dettol too into Delphin machine. [bigcry] Explained to her many many times, seems she don't understand....

Before that, wanted to buy a Osim steam vacumn (abt $700 only), she kpkb. This one can add Dettol to steam and sanitize, she don't want.

$3000 machine can only suck air + dust = happy. :angry:

Women mah.. Diamond ring on the finger can't do much = happy.. Spend money on car (so damn useful) = KPKB.. Haha..

I "invited" one to my house to demo. After that take free gift and sent her away.

got ask her help vacuum you or not?

Her vacuum too old and loose already. Not for me -_-