BPL 2014/2015 - Transfer Talks

Maxus-MIFA9

El Pais claim that Manchester United offered 19million for Vermaelen but Wenger point blank refused to do business with Van Gaal.

Diaby injured again... lol

You didn't click on my link this morning? Told you already lol

Edited by Osprey23

El Pais claim that Manchester United offered 19million for Vermaelen but Wenger point blank refused to do business with Van Gaal.

You didn't click on my link this morning? Told you already lol

Got meh? Never see leh.... so sad...

Done deal: Southampton have signed goalkeeper Fraser Forster on a four-year deal.

Great signing there. Pool might want to use their loyalty discount for this guy later. :D

Thomas Vermaelen has completed his move to Barcelona on a 5 year contract. 15m euros plus 4m addons

so that means agger is heading to london?????

No bro. Trust Agger won't play for another BPL team.

I suspect it will be Napoli, once Swansea get Fernandez from them.

No bro. Trust Agger won't play for another BPL team.

I suspect it will be Napoli, once Swansea get Fernandez from them.

hopefully i pray. [nod]

Thomas Vermaelen has completed his move to Barcelona on a 5 year contract. 15m euros plus 4m addons

At least this time not sold to bpl rivals... 15m for 3rd choice cb with 1-2yrs left on contract.... good deal..

I read somewhere he had like 20+ injuries over the course of his career with arsenal

At least this time not sold to bpl rivals... 15m for 3rd choice cb with 1-2yrs left on contract.... good deal..

I read somewhere he had like 20+ injuries over the course of his career with arsenal

Well, Arsenal captains must go Barcelona. Others can go to BPL rivals :D

Liverpool vs Dortmund game on TV?

Don't think so bro, but might have Internet streams. I watching in LFCTV

It is on mio ch [email protected] tonite!

Swee! Starhub cross carriage can get?

Well, Arsenal captains must go Barcelona. Others can go to BPL rivals

Hor hor... Rare mistake bro... Rvp at Man U ley

Damn he broke the pattern !

Swee! Starhub cross carriage can get?

p="1407648833"]

Well, Arsenal captains must go Barcelona. Others can go to BPL rivals

Hor hor... Rare mistake bro... Rvp at Man U ley

Damn he broke the pattern !

Sad to say I think Starhub can't get. The damn mio TV only allow EPL. They very smart (idiotic) UCL n other games like fa cup, league cup n England intl shown on mio sports ch 111 to 113 so I don't think Starhub can get unfortunately. That's why I bopian stick to mio cos of the UCL.

thanks for the heads up bro....

Sad to say I think Starhub can't get. The damn mio TV only allow EPL. They very smart (idiotic) UCL n other games like fa cup, league cup n England intl shown on mio sports ch 111 to 113 so I don't think Starhub can get unfortunately. That's why I bopian stick to mio cos of the UCL.

Thanks bro. Ya confirmed on my set up, cross carriage only get miostadium 101 to 108.

So meaning UCL I can't watch too this season?

Thanks bro. Ya confirmed on my set up, cross carriage only get miostadium 101 to 108.

So meaning UCL I can't watch too this season?

Last season u can't watch right? I assume its the same this season but best to check with Starhub. Actually I don't understand how come mio can corner UCL n not cross share?

UCL is really good competition to watch only the funny hours is a problem but they have a one hour highlights so can watch other teams as well! N UEL also!

To all fellow football forumers, season starts today so let's put aside our diff allegiances n keep up with our constructive discussion here as always! Happy watching n may the best team win fairly!

However hor, I reserve the right to continue posting my biased comments on the 2 Spanish giants can or not haha!!! Enjoy the season!!