Osprey23 Turbocharged May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 Van Gaal don't want Kroos http://www.theguardian.com/football/2014/may/22/louis-van-gaal-ends-manchester-united-interest-toni-kroos-bayern-munich ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 Transfer window not July 1st meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 Transfer window not July 1st meh Yup, after 1st Jul then can sign official contract but clubs all moving liao. Wait till 1st Jul then talk, all good deals gone. Especially for Pool, need A LOT of time to negotiate one, must start early. Sagna signed 3 year deal with City liao. £120kpw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 Transfer window not July 1st meh can agree in principle mah. then sign and announce 1 Jul. Esp with WC coming, most teams hope to get their players before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 Former Man United manager David Moyes has been reported to police for allegedly assaulting a 23-year-old man in a bar in Lancashire (ITV) Poor Moyes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 For me Worm is better than Meenolei in crosses and distribution The best part is he commands much better unlike meenolei who is very hesitant and and uncommanding i would rather see Worm as first choice than Meenolei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 one moment news reported kroos deal sealed imminent next moment deal is off really bey tahan the reporters source http://www.espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/1829741/manchester-united-no-longer-trying-sign-bayern-munich-star-toni-kroos?cc=4716 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 one moment news reported kroos deal sealed imminent next moment deal is off really bey tahan the reporters source http://www.espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/1829741/manchester-united-no-longer-trying-sign-bayern-munich-star-toni-kroos?cc=4716 gave up long ago with these column writer, thats why we camp here to see what bro O23 has for us........its much easier 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 (edited) gave up long ago with these column writer, thats why we camp here to see what bro O23 has for us........its much easier Lol but bro, apart from a few odd sources I have, most of my news are from papers too. Just that I graded their credibility. Only Guardian, Times and BBC I trust without having to have another papers backing up what they say. Others I will wait and see and won't get overly excited. Transfer periods everyone is just using the press to their advantage. Clubs uses them for smokescreens, agents using them to tout the players, press creates rumours to sell papers. Starting off today are two players linking to both Arsenal and Pool: Bernard's agent in touch with both clubs, informing the player's availability at £19m. Remy's agent claimed that the QPR player had held talks with both clubs over summer move - http://m.shieldsgazette.com/sport/football/liverpool-and-arsenal-talk-to-former-newcastle-loanee-loic-remy-1-6633403 Also been told that Pool's 80kpw offered for Sagna, who has now signed for City, had been laughed off. Edited May 22, 2014 by Osprey23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 gave up long ago with these column writer, thats why we camp here to see what bro O23 has for us........its much easier Sometimes, O23 news came much faster than reported in the press :) Wonder whether he works for the agents or not Trusted O23 :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Yup, after 1st Jul then can sign official contract but clubs all moving liao. Wait till 1st Jul then talk, all good deals gone. Especially for Pool, need A LOT of time to negotiate one, must start early. Sagna signed 3 year deal with City liao. £120kpw i think sagna will be like maicon ... Lol... let to rot after some half past6 performances .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Sometimes, O23 news came much faster than reported in the press :) Wonder whether he works for the agents or not Trusted O23 :) i was thinking he is in the inner circle of agents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 (edited) Benatia (Roma): "I'm fine at Roma but a renewal isn't possible and I'm 27, an age at which offers from big clubs make you think. Clubs like Barça, Bayern, Man City, make every player dream. My agent is dealing with things, I think we'll have news soon" Why is Man City going for all the good CB?? Mangala and now Banatia? Where to play all of them? ----------------------- After Van Gaal said he don't want Kroos, we of course expect this response. Kroos: "There are many speculations but Manchester United has never been an option. I expect to play at Bayern next season." via Bild Edited May 23, 2014 by Osprey23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 (edited) Disclaimer: I am not within the circle of agents. I will be happy to be in there if I have the means to become one Back to transfer news: David Luiz might move from London to Paris. The Brazilian defender has already made his mind: he wants to go to PSG. The negotiation between the clubs is well underway. Bayern Munich was strongly interested too: they were ready to offer Mandzukic plush cash. However, Chelsea has basically already closed the deal for Diego Costa, so they rejected Bayerns proposal. David Luiz and PSG are closer and closer. Quoting direct from an Italian jorno. Edited May 23, 2014 by Osprey23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Disclaimer: I am not within the circle of agents. I will be happy to be in there if I have the means to become one Back to transfer news: Quoting direct from an Italian jorno. PSG - a place to earn big bucks before retiring Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zze121 3rd Gear May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Transfer window not July 1st meh Yup, after 1st Jul then can sign official contract but clubs all moving liao. Wait till 1st Jul then talk, all good deals gone.Especially for Pool, need A LOT of time to negotiate one, must start early. Sagna signed 3 year deal with City liao. £120kpw Good players got offered before start date, not surprise about that. Some clubs are not rich euff or unsure of wat kind of price tag to start off with. So best deal need to find and not wait. Was hoping Luke shaw can be a gunner, too bad AW MTB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 23, 2014 Author Share May 23, 2014 (edited) Benatia (Roma): "I'm fine at Roma but a renewal isn't possible and I'm 27, an age at which offers from big clubs make you think. Clubs like Barça, Bayern, Man City, make every player dream. My agent is dealing with things, I think we'll have news soon" Why is Man City going for all the good CB?? Mangala and now Banatia? Where to play all of them? ----------------------- After Van Gaal said he don't want Kroos, we of course expect this response. Kroos: "There are many speculations but Manchester United has never been an option. I expect to play at Bayern next season." via Bild Too bad, ManCity did not come to SG to sign some cos a lot of MBangala here Edited May 23, 2014 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged May 23, 2014 Share May 23, 2014 Benatia (Roma): "I'm fine at Roma but a renewal isn't possible and I'm 27, an age at which offers from big clubs make you think. Clubs like Barça, Bayern, Man City, make every player dream. My agent is dealing with things, I think we'll have news soon" Why is Man City going for all the good CB?? Mangala and now Banatia? Where to play all of them? ----------------------- They want to prevent pool from getting good CBs otherwise next season unstoppable liao ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...