Vid Hypersonic June 11, 2014 Share June 11, 2014 Buys many short legged chickens but not the long legged ones Where are you ? I shall be staying 2 nights at Chim Sha Chui than 2 nights in Shen Zheng Staying in Shatin. What will you be doing in shenzhen? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 11, 2014 Share June 11, 2014 Staying in Shatin. What will you be doing in shenzhen? I speak the truth nothing but the truth..............meeting with my suppliers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 11, 2014 Share June 11, 2014 I speak the truth nothing but the truth..............meeting with my suppliers You are a good man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 11, 2014 Share June 11, 2014 Staying in Shatin. What will you be doing in shenzhen? Any good things for tourists in Shatin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 11, 2014 Share June 11, 2014 Any good things for tourists in Shatin? Nothing good in Shatin. Only got 1 big shopping centre and 1 hotel. Boring place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 11, 2014 Share June 11, 2014 Nothing good in Shatin. Only got 1 big shopping centre and 1 hotel. Boring place. Are you perpetually in HK? I was there mid May. TST too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 11, 2014 Share June 11, 2014 Are you perpetually in HK? I was there mid May. TST too Yes. Going to be in HK for a LONG time. Actually brought the whole family here too. Kids attending school here already 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Something interesting that this case has taught me In 1981, an unprecedented libel suit took place and Mr Chiam became the only opposition member ever to receive a public apology and out-of-court damages from a PAP leader, after suing then Foreign Minister S. Dhanabalan for undermining his professional ability and competence at an election rally. Then Defence Minister Howe Yoon Chong, Chiam’s opponent in the 1980 election, also made amends for similar remarks. Hmmm... Given what MOH said about supporting TTSH, one has to wonder if there is a double standard there somewhere Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Nothing good in Shatin. Only got 1 big shopping centre and 1 hotel. Boring place. 沙田唔靓女meh?北姑, 宾妹, 泰女, 台妹, 洋姑, 什都有喔!! Northern, Pinoy, Thai, Taiwanese, Western xmm, all also have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 沙田唔靓女meh? 北姑, 宾妹, 泰女, 台妹, 洋姑, 什都有喔!! Northern, Pinoy, Thai, Taiwanese, Western xmm, all also have. Hardly see any 靓女. Must go HK island during lunch time. More there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Yes. Going to be in HK for a LONG time. Actually brought the whole family here too. Kids attending school here already Enjoy your stay :) Life will be easier since family is with you :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Sometime this week i had a chat with a SPF regular He told me he's joining the private sector soon, i'm curious and ask him why He replied they are paid peanuts when our government is the world best paid Adding on he told me SPF got pinoy and prc officer now If being a regular paid fair enough he wouldnt be leaving Wah piangz all si zeng hu lang also mah Why pay yourself top class and pay below peanuts Should also match the below with private sector also mah Assuming your story is true, do you know the salary the spf guys are getting? I do not think our spf guys are paid peanuts if you bother to find out. If he can complain not enough for the effort he is putting in, think the pond is really too small for him. He is really wise to go private. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Something interesting that this case has taught me Hmmm... Given what MOH said about supporting TTSH, one has to wonder if there is a double standard there somewhere You Kiwi so may not be aware of all the subtleties. Dhana not FamiLee. So that was an open and slap...oops, shut case. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 You Kiwi so may not be aware of all the subtleties. Dhana not FamiLee. So that was an open and slap...oops, shut case. hahahaha... I wonder if there are any documents about that incident that will ever come out - I wonder if, in 20 years time we will be reading more about it in someone's memoirs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Two two all sibeh rich Change car like change chicken Why change 'chicken'? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 (edited) I speak the truth nothing but the truth..............meeting with my suppliers after that leh ? But I hear Shenzhen all night spots under strong "Raidiation". be careful !!! Staying in Shatin. What will you be doing in shenzhen? Vid you stay in Shatin ? I always stay at Hyatt at University station and take 2 stops to Shatin Plaza ! Yes. Going to be in HK for a LONG time. Actually brought the whole family here too. Kids attending school here already I don't know about you but Hkg is more homely to me than places like Taipei, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Tokyo, Bangkok or even KL. Maybe bcz I speak Cantonese. Edited June 12, 2014 by Tigerwoods 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 Why change 'chicken'? "meat" not tender 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 12, 2014 Share June 12, 2014 沙田唔靓女meh? 北姑, 宾妹, 泰女, 台妹, 洋姑, 什都有喔!! Northern, Pinoy, Thai, Taiwanese, Western xmm, all also have. All these and more have relocated to Global City - Macau ! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...