MCF model.

TJX

How come no lady mods in the picture?

Alamak, should have so as to attract more by seeing this advert :)

Not quite accurate. RadX face is run over by truck type.

Your face is run over by truck once, then the truck driver backed up 3 times to finish the job properly. :D

为什么你这么BAD的 ... 😂

Lol. Chey. I also thought come in can see myself..... Maybe someone should open a new thread titled Babyblade Fan Club.

Good idea. But then we all incl me go in n post [gossip] then u wil Lock it. [lipsrsealed]

And why did I lock it? Mods also got job to do la. Sigh. SAD LA.

Wah u so fast reply ah??? [sweatdrop]

MCF Mods easy job lah. Just [sleeping][sleeping][sleeping] like what Radx wil do.

Only pple call for free makan then all Mods just come n bring yr empty stomach can already.

What for u lock here n there. U like Jaga. Carry a bunch of keys n lock....unlock.....lock....unlock.

U can work Changi Prison as a jail warder lah. There everyday just do lock/unlock only. Hahahaha. [laugh]

nvm, la, let this place go wild like HWZ...then we see how ppl respond...hahah

do, ppl kpkb, leave them to self-govern, still kpkb.

that is why, i alwes say, 'DO NOT DO WHAT IS POPULAR, DO WHAT IS RIGHT!!'

there is no pleasing everyone...

work on pareto principle, and most ppl will also fall in that 80%. the 20%, well, nuff said...

Wah u also so fast reply????? I tot u all Mods [sleeping][sleeping][sleeping]

Now MCF just give each Mod a pager wil beep once yr name mentioned ah.

This is in the name of productivity ah?

Those words were said by JFK lah. U just steal n claim as yours. Wait he sue u till bankrupt then u know. [sweatdrop]

Wah u also so fast reply????? I tot u all Mods [sleeping][sleeping][sleeping]

Now MCF just give each Mod a pager wil beep once yr name mentioned ah.

This is in the name of productivity ah?

Those words were said by JFK lah. U just steal n claim as yours. Wait he sue u till bankrupt then u know. [sweatdrop]

is ok, i send him a sms later, he sure ok wan. he in 7th heaven...hahaha

Ya u can call him. He also can call u. Anytime anywhere.....day or night. [sweatdrop]

Although he in 7th heaven he still very powerful hor. His ex Secret Service guys died all re-join him there. [rifle][rifle][rifle]

Now BB your understudy ah? She call u kor kor? [laugh]

Ya u can call him. He also can call u. Anytime anywhere.....day or night. [sweatdrop]

Although he in 7th heaven he still very powerful hor. His ex Secret Service guys died all re-join him there. [rifle][rifle][rifle]

Now BB your understudy ah? She call u kor kor? [laugh]

u no see ha, she kitty cat face....hahaha

Not quite accurate. RadX face is run over by truck type.

Your face is run over by truck once, then the truck driver backed up 3 times to finish the job properly.

yah man, and this is from history and locked in the archives over at that place, in the council.

When porker came out fr the womb, the Dr fainted due to the inconceivable monstrosity he saw then, and that was the first ever documented case in the logs :yah man, and this is from history and locked in the archives over at that place, in the council.

When porker came out fr the womb, the Dr fainted due to the inconceivable monstrosity he saw then, and that was the first ever documented case in the logs :p

when is time to lock..........is time to lock..........

1)u no see ha, she kitty cat face....hahaha

2)yah man, and this is from history and locked in the archives over at that place, in the council.

When porker came out fr the womb, the Dr fainted due to the inconceivable monstrosity he saw then, and that was the first ever documented case in the logs :yah man, and this is from history and locked in the archives over at that place, in the council.

When porker came out fr the womb, the Dr fainted due to the inconceivable monstrosity he saw then, and that was the first ever documented case in the logs :p

1) I still neber can see her kitty kat face. We all waiting so long also no chance. <_<

2) I think I saw the movie. Elephant Man? [speechless]

when is time to lock..........is time to lock..........

Aiyah. She lock is only playing with new toy.

Just like kid got new toy like to play. Once play long long also sian. Throw in corner. The she find new toy same.

I think she collect toy-boys hor. [sunny][grouphug]

u no see ha, she kitty cat face....hahaha

yah man, and this is from history and locked in the archives over at that place, in the council.

You think I'm ugly also no need to post twice Jesus muayhahahaha

muahahaha...stereo 7.1 dolby effect mah [grin][grin][grin]

nah i gib u this song

Aiyah. She lock is only playing with new toy.

Just like kid got new toy like to play. Once play long long also sian. Throw in corner. The she find new toy same.

I think she collect toy-boys hor. [sunny][grouphug]

I no know leh................me no interested........... [laugh] [laugh]