SJQ1920E block bus from moving

Jman888

I was just thinking today that I find most Singaporean drivers quite tolerant and civilised.

*Sigh*

On these people, I can only describe with one word, " Childish " [shakehead]

My son also know 好狗不挡路 -_-

他 是 熊 ,硬 熊 [laugh]

No accident the number will not come out one lah -_-

输 死 你 呀 ! [:/]

please forgive him ... he bet all his savings on Brazil ...

Maybe he trying to get inspiration for tonight's Brazil vs Holland game. Hahahah 😄😄😄

yeah .. he need a 15mins quiet time before heading to singaporepools

Maybe he trying to get inspiration for tonight's Brazil vs Holland game. Hahahah 😄😄😄

please forgive him ... he bet all his savings on Brazil ...

[laugh] [laugh] He didn't watch the video telling him to bet on Germany

I really hate to stereotype, but OPC = drive once a week only = lousy driver 85% of the time.

seriously true bro!!!! today i also encounter one b**tard weekend plate hyundai getz , i travelling on the 2nd lane about to turn left into the HDB premises, b**tard tailgate me and start honking like some idiot when i was turning left. damn irritating b**tard

Another Honda...??

When its this marque again & again & again....., i dunno man.......sigh.

Hello... Bodai boji dun bring bears into the picture. Thank you. :/

熊 哥,Sorry X 3.。。。。。。下 次 不 敢 了 [sweatdrop]

I really hate to stereotype, but OPC = drive once a week only = lousy driver 85% of the time.

Cannot say like that. It is the skill of the driver and not the colour of the car plate lah. I'm a good and skillful driver although I drive opc. I was the favourite student of my driving instructor, 5.5 months lessons and pass first try. Serious!

Must have took leave to watch world cup. So plenty of time to spent doing nothing during the day. Or took too much coffee, stone during the day. LoL...