Kangadrool Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Me too. I always buy a tub of 10 from NTUC, use a steel spoon to open "head", then scoop up the flesh. Yummy yummy. Kiwi fruit is my favorite. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 I am impressed.................he manage to fool me............. [laugh] Aiyah... Even pigeon can fool u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Aiyah... Even pigeon can fool u Tianmo that kim siew. Ah gua also can fool him. Flash boobs enough already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 (edited) cc in email to his/her high level mah.....if needed...go to CEO.......this is corporate game ..escalation if you don't get the info.....I guess TS is a junior person that just start working in a corp world... Edited August 14, 2014 by LoverofCar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 whoa!!!! the englsih totally different man!!! Darryn really is power!!!! disguise gao gao [laugh] from good england to bad england is easy...........is from bad england to good england that is tough............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 i suspect TS verbally request for the infor and the exec said verbally dont have so even is TS go tps exec, exec will claim: where got deny data to vendor? in internet, gpgt in real life, lagi gpgt Sori ah I noob... What is TPS ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Aiyah... Even pigeon can fool u I stoopid mah.........and honest also lah......... but pigeons usually end up on my dinning table leh........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Sori ah I noob... What is TPS ah? TPS : Tear Piak Shoot = Tear her panties, Piak her raw, Shoot inside 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Tianmo that kim siew. Ah gua also can fool him. Flash boobs enough already wah.............how you know sia.............I really tio ah gua fool before ......now I always request to check first........ [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Sori ah I noob... What is TPS ah?TPS is for T O A P A Y O H SIR 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 from good england to bad england is easy...........is from bad england to good england that is tough............ [laugh] 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 TPS : Tear Piak Shoot = Tear her panties, Piak her raw, Shoot inside [thumbsup] ...............tomorrow I want to TPS 5 times...........now i no strength............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 TS can I ask you how many accounts you are handling? If this is your only account, then possibly you would try to get it renew or else, start looking for other accounts, The exec at most cost 50k PA, if this account contractual sum is worth $500k and she can do the job be bcos the cost of hiring her is still cheaper than renewing your contract. Unless your company mktg strategy can help your client company earn 5 million, then maybe it's worth renewing your company contract. But even of her strategy only allow the company to earn $4. 6mil. The company still have cost saving of $50k PA. Please go do you own calculation to see how much you can help the company earn. If this account is small then 4get it. Tell your management, you can grow other accounts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 TPS : Tear Piak Shoot = Tear her panties, Piak her raw, Shoot inside TPS SIbei Cheem. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 TS can I ask you how many accounts you are handling? If this is your only account, then possibly you would try to get it renew or else, start looking for other accounts, The exec at most cost 50k PA, if this account contractual sum is worth $500k and she can do the job be bcos the cost of hiring her is still cheaper than renewing your contract. Unless your company mktg strategy can help your client company earn 5 million, then maybe it's worth renewing your company contract. But even of her strategy only allow the company to earn $4. 6mil. The company still have cost saving of $50k PA. Please go do you own calculation to see how much you can help the company earn. If this account is small then 4get it. Tell your management, you can grow other accounts. TS tio ban liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 TS tio ban liao ppl tio ban you so happy.......... [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 ppl tio ban you so happy.......... [laugh] actually i missed him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 TPS : Tear Piak Shoot = Tear her panties, Piak her raw, Shoot inside I am good with these but I found out today, someone is even better than me. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...