Pinobii Hypersonic July 9, 2015 Share July 9, 2015 gay sia...... Hi hi good morning wise burger, I can confirm I m not gay so no worries ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/stench-fouls-up-familys-ec-home-punggol-5108606.html I think better take note which developer is good which is no good 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/stench-fouls-up-familys-ec-home-punggol-5108606.html I think better take note which developer is good which is no good Thanks for sharing, u very busy toggling in between forums hor Next time see this developer better Siam...hehe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Thanks for sharing, u very busy toggling in between forums hor Next time see this developer better Siam...hehe 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/stench-fouls-up-familys-ec-home-punggol-5108606.html I think better take note which developer is good which is no good Nowadays with land prices high, and yet housing prices also high, developers want to maximise their profits... and then poor workmanship comes in ... The only casualty is the home-owners whom have paid so much and yet still have to endure the many defects that come with the new house.... Whom can we turn to? Most of the ppl in the garmen are staying in landed and not taking public transport... how do they know our woes? Haiz... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/stench-fouls-up-familys-ec-home-punggol-5108606.html I think better take note which developer is good which is no good family of 8 and he install a bathtub?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 family of 8 and he install a bathtub?? no lah, it came with the EC I think all EC got bathtub one some fellows hack it away when take key I tiagong if you don't want developer to build, must pay money! I think is $2000 or somtthing like that don't want things also must pay money Nowadays with land prices high, and yet housing prices also high, developers want to maximise their profits... and then poor workmanship comes in ... The only casualty is the home-owners whom have paid so much and yet still have to endure the many defects that come with the new house.... Whom can we turn to? Most of the ppl in the garmen are staying in landed and not taking public transport... how do they know our woes? Haiz... the level of the developer reputation can be found on the internet you google the developer name + shoddy 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Hee hee...2day still work day le...can see that u r a party animal hor...so fast start to party Liao... Yay, it's a short work week, enjoy your party! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/stench-fouls-up-familys-ec-home-punggol-5108606.html I think better take note which developer is good which is no good Capitaland ftw 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Thanks for sharing, u very busy toggling in between forums hor Next time see this developer better Siam...hehe Looks like all developer, contractor or builder from china should be avoided... . chialat, left those expensive one ...looks like we Can't have the cake and eat it lor...hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Looks like all developer, contractor or builder from china should be avoided... . chialat, left those expensive one ...looks like we Can't have the cake and eat it lor...hehe Hee hee.....recently on the radio..got this ad on ec from qingjian...advertised until like some ho liao....those people who dont know jialat le....as for us, stick to HDBeee is better ;) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Hee hee.....recently on the radio..got this ad on ec from qingjian...advertised until like some ho liao....those people who dont know jialat le....as for us, stick to HDBeee is better ;) Yalor, stay put with current hdb flat seems safer... With so many 'problematic' project recently, I scare...hehe.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Anyone has read about this? The Housing and Development Board (HDB) has sold a residential site in residential site in Choa Chu Kang Grove as part of Government Land Sales (GLS) in the 2nd quarter of 2014. This land parcel is set in West Region of Singapore, bounded by Choa Chu Kang Way and Choa Chu Kang Grove, located next to ITE, is listed under the confirmed list of sites and is allocated to be developed into an Executive Condo EC site. With a plot land size of 177,121 square feet, new Choa Chu Kang Grove EC is estimated to house 575 housing units. - See more at: http://propertylaunch-invest.com/property/choa-chu-kang-grove-ec.html#sthash.gVHOPOqm.dpuf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passat57 3rd Gear July 17, 2015 Share July 17, 2015 (edited) Yalor, stay put with current hdb flat seems safer... With so many 'problematic' project recently, I scare...hehe.. Buy completed or resale, what you see is what you get (at least for time being). Buy new (view from catalog) sure got some risks. Edited July 17, 2015 by Passat57 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 17, 2015 Share July 17, 2015 Yalor, stay put with current hdb flat seems safer... With so many 'problematic' project recently, I scare...hehe.. Hee hee...ya....imagine staying in one with dark dark corridor.... Cck got one new ec coming up by mcl land, seems ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 20, 2015 Share July 20, 2015 Hee hee.....recently on the radio..got this ad on ec from qingjian...advertised until like some ho liao....those people who dont know jialat le....as for us, stick to HDBeee is better ;) Ho liao? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 20, 2015 Share July 20, 2015 Hee hee...ya....imagine staying in one with dark dark corridor.... Cck got one new ec coming up by mcl land, seems ok? u buy lah...i come everyday visit you...i stay further up..... ask @soya, he will say where i stay 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 20, 2015 Share July 20, 2015 Ho liao? Jin Ho Liao, nice choice, that's my fav maggie mee for the dry kind Yummy yummy 😋😋😋 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...