Toothiewabbit Supersonic August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 Cannot u want to slow down the whole walk way??😠😠😠 * I like * ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AND MANAGEMENT (HUMAN EMISSIONS) REGULATIONS Smoky Human 13. —(1) No person shall cause or permit to be caused, on any MRT station or premises within the MRT station, emission of gas or visible vapour. (2) The person found emitting gas or visible vapour in contravention of paragraph (1) shall be guilty of an offence. To be debated in Parliament soon hmm... I thought is visible brown/yellow substance mainly in the form of fluid? visible vapour i think very scary liao sia 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 i wonder how they determine the different colors. green means 4 people can stand together in one square meter.yellow means 10 can squeeze in one square meter. and red means if i have an erection in my pants, you will feel it. is that how they measure? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylkkg 4th Gear August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 We need white ants alound MRT stations, so we can really feel right at home They put termites then you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 hmm... I thought is visible brown/yellow substance mainly in the form of fluid? This type of chemical weapon only found in Holland Station 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 just plant this kinda camera to catch loh. so difficult meh? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8--dd6fOCM ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AND MANAGEMENT (HUMAN EMISSIONS) REGULATIONS Smoky Human 13. —(1) No person shall cause or permit to be caused, on any MRT station or premises within the MRT station, emission of gas or visible vapour. (2) The person found emitting gas or visible vapour in contravention of paragraph (1) shall be guilty of an offence. To be debated in Parliament soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 They put termites then you know. Simi lai eh? TP's death squads izit??! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 (edited) just plant this kinda camera to catch loh. so difficult meh? No lah...this one need to have 2020 vision then can cum up with this kind of solution... More likely they put every meter 1 man to catch From their successful track record with the limping fugitive, this way most effective Edited August 22, 2014 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 oh yah hor, liddat can also bring in more FT to achieve that 6.9 mil KPI as well hor~! one bird two stone leh. mai siao siao ah~! forgot about that. thanks for reminding. No lah...this one need to have 2020 vision then can cum up with this kind of solution... More likely they put every meter 1 man to catch From their successful track record with the limping fugitive, this way most effective Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 i suspect they already up to their necks and cannot up the train frequency already is it a case of: shortage of driver shortage of train state of tracks i dont know but i think they really cannot up the train frequency already, thats why chut all these crap moves like enttertainer is mrt, free wifi and now this bulllshiiit red light if their bloody trains cannot take the loads, then dont let so many people in 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 i suspect they already up to their necks and cannot up the train frequency already is it a case of: shortage of driver shortage of train state of tracks i dont know but i think they really cannot up the train frequency already, thats why chut all these crap moves like enttertainer is mrt, free wifi and now this bulllshiiit red light if their bloody trains cannot take the loads, then dont let so many people in HK is densely populated but they don't have this problem. Their stations are wider, trains are longer and wider. Ours can't do much unless extend the station and add more cabins to the train. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 sibeh stupiak n waste marney sia... knn... must be some a-hole WITs suggestion idea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 sibeh stupiak n waste marney sia... knn... must be some a-hole WITs suggestion idea Yah...must be from LTA cos traffic lights... If from NParks than probably they hang bird traps to ward people off during peak hours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 i suspect they already up to their necks and cannot up the train frequency already is it a case of: shortage of driver shortage of train state of tracks i dont know but i think they really cannot up the train frequency already, thats why chut all these crap moves like enttertainer is mrt, free wifi and now this bulllshiiit red light if their bloody trains cannot take the loads, then dont let so many people in Actually this traffic light thing I saw some idiot suggest on stomp when that time jurong east mrt over crowded. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 Actually this traffic light thing I saw some idiot suggest on stomp when that time jurong east mrt over crowded. Why they never suggest culling? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 Imagine walking 10 minutes to the station only to see the red light on, sibeh sian ah!! They should send smses to all phone users once there is delay or breakdown, so people got more time to find a way to work. Smses can included alternative ways of transport, pick up location etc. Or maybe just start an app to announce situation immediately. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 Why they never suggest culling? It's stomp mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 just plant this kinda camera to catch loh. so difficult meh? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8--dd6fOCM ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...