Risk Eating Teppanyaki

2BDriver

then why you say you never been to any? <_<

I just noticed your boy boy cute face burned by fire, only his right hand unharm [laugh]

Edited by Fongmy

then why you say you never been to any? <_<

oops misread your post [laugh][laugh]

My england not clear la. I said

Actually I haven't been to any korean BBQ restaurant that I thought is not good.

Almost every one I go is not bad.

My england not clear la. I said

Actually I haven't been to any korean BBQ restaurant that I thought is not good.

Almost every one I go is not bad.

I find that they all taste about the same after awhile. All BBQ taste. [laugh]

Wah, the video is horrific.

Lucky I never like any "live fire" kind of food such as Korean bbq, Thai Steamboat or Teppanyaki. I find them too smoky and oily.

You missing out on a lot of ho liao.

I find that they all taste about the same after awhile. All BBQ taste. [laugh]

I would like to suggest you BBQ with fresh meat and seafood sprinkle little fine salt on it [thumbsup] "strictly no oil and sauce" , [thumbsdown] the marinating recipe is a waste of the precious food [nod]

Edited by Fongmy

I would like to suggest you BBQ with fresh meat and seafood sprinkle little fine salt on it [thumbsup] "strictly no oil and sauce" , [thumbsdown] the marinating recipe is a waste of the precious food [nod]

Yup if I BBQ at home will just be with little bit of olive oil, salt and pepper. Yum yum! [thumbsup]

That's dangerous, and the man just ran away!!!

I actually like teppanyaki, but not the expensive one. I like the express teppanyaki inside some food court, think I am sucker for garlicky and spicy food.

He ran off in shock. but he did came back with a towel.

Yup if I BBQ at home will just be with little bit of olive oil, salt and pepper. Yum yum! [thumbsup]

I think it is more harmful to the body to grill without any oil, at least from what I know. It's better to apply a thin layer of oil to the food before grilling

You missing out on a lot of ho liao.

Haha....boh pian......no doubt those food are nice, but I am more into health and fitness. So not very much into those food.

I think it is more harmful to the body to grill without any oil, at least from what I know. It's better to apply a thin layer of oil to the food before grilling

The little bit of oil is to prevent the meat from sticking to the surface. When meat stick to the surface will burnt faster, outside burnt fast but inside not cooked, so become harmful when you eat the burnt stuff.

Or something like that lah. I also anyhow anyhow one. [laugh]

That is why for Korean BBQ, they always start with pork belly which will give out natural pork oil :D

I always end up just eating the pork belly for the whole meal. Lol. I think the most I ever ate was one whole tray of their pork belly.

Wah Lao eh! Chao tar!

And..the man just ran away..knn

Natural reaction what. After that he came back to help. Got explosion human reaction is to run first. I don't think he realise the girl on fire.

I always end up just eating the pork belly for the whole meal. Lol. I think the most I ever ate was one whole tray of their pork belly.

Natural reaction what. After that he came back to help. Got explosion human reaction is to run first. I don't think he realise the girl on fire.

You ever tried this restaurant Eight korean restaurant? The serve pork belly in 8 different flavour. Shiok to the max.

http://8koreanbbq.com

You ever tried this restaurant Eight korean restaurant? The serve pork belly in 8 different flavour. Shiok to the max.

http://8koreanbbq.com

Wah Lan Oei.................. :o

The pictures is so clear [thumbsup] ..............You are the boss of the restaurant [sly] .................I must try out this one soon [laugh]