Ktglfc Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 big brings satisfaction for them wah no 32gb ah? no choice need to choose 64gb, 16 put in photo and song no space liao Won't be recontract, so no choice but to pay higher.. will likely choose 64GB :) Maybe order online :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Apple unveil their smart watch, nice Apple’s smartwatch, the Apple Watch, tracks health and fitness information feeding into the Apple Health app on the iPhone. Photograph: Apple iPhone 6 and IPhone 6plus.Indicative pricesAvailable from 19 Sep, pre order starts 12 Sep No more 32GB? aiyo.................. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Why no 32gb???? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nr0_byEB3bo don't see any wow factor in the new iphone....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 (edited) Ok lah. The width grow abit and is different between the 4.7" vs 5.5" It has become thinner but increase in weight. Looks wise...it looks sleek. Edited September 10, 2014 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nr0_byEB3bo don't see any wow factor in the new iphone....... ok lah, its chio-er lah To me, as usual, 情人眼里出西施 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 ok lah, its chio-er lah To me, as usual, 情人眼里出西施 to me this is not 西施 but ru hua...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nr0_byEB3bo don't see any wow factor in the new iphone....... What kind of wow do you want? It's a phone, not a transformer. As long it works well, works right the first time, easy to use, and doesn't have 101 features which is geeky but I don't need, then I think it is a good upgrade. Apple unveil their smart watch, nice Apple’s smartwatch, the Apple Watch, tracks health and fitness information feeding into the Apple Health app on the iPhone. Photograph: Apple No more 32GB? aiyo.................. Finally a smart watch which I think I will buy........ Does anyone know if it is waterproof to say 100m? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 What kind of wow do you want? It's a phone, not a transformer. As long it works well, works right the first time, easy to use, and doesn't have 101 features which is geeky but I don't need, then I think it is a good upgrade. Finally a smart watch which I think I will buy........ Does anyone know if it is waterproof to say 100m? the wow factor is for iphone's designers to come out with and not for consumers to think. if consumers can think of those, its no longer a wow factor. just like Apple's iwatch, it caught your attention right? its a watch, not a transformer. As long it works well, works right the first time, easy to use, and doesn't have 101 features which is geeky but I don't need, then I think it is a good watch. Get a Casio as it has all the basic functions of a watch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Finally the iphone decided to follow android and have a bigger screen. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 go to his grave to phua phe.. size does matter ... i am sure steve agree to it too ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 waiting for starhub preorder. Now iphones are on nanosim liao? I'm going to change to SH with my name and get a new plan. But my wife is using iphone 4 with M1. She will need to get her SIM card changed right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 waiting for starhub preorder. Now iphones are on nanosim liao? I'm going to change to SH with my name and get a new plan. But my wife is using iphone 4 with M1. She will need to get her SIM card changed right? some give free some will charge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Team Blackberry still no vote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 some give free some will charge. Hmmm just a bit marfan. have to go down collect phone. Then my wife has to go to M1 to get her SIM changed cos can't do it at SH cos it's under my name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 (edited) the wow factor is for iphone's designers to come out with and not for consumers to think. if consumers can think of those, its no longer a wow factor. just like Apple's iwatch, it caught your attention right? its a watch, not a transformer. As long it works well, works right the first time, easy to use, and doesn't have 101 features which is geeky but I don't need, then I think it is a good watch. Get a Casio as it has all the basic functions of a watch. The apple watch caught my attention not because of the wow but because finally, here is a smart watch that got its features right and seems easy to use. The rotary button at the side is smart. The samsung smart watch is horrible......it's just another phone on a watch. Casio? I don't think it can monitor fitness like a smart watch can. The fitness app on the apple watch looks great. I think I can now put my Garmin GPS running watch aside waiting for starhub preorder. Now iphones are on nanosim liao? I'm going to change to SH with my name and get a new plan. But my wife is using iphone 4 with M1. She will need to get her SIM card changed right? Going to change my iphone 4 to iphone 6 as well. The iphone 6+ is just too big for me......I still find it strange when I see people holding a "tablet" near their ears. Edited September 10, 2014 by Icedbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 don't have online shopping de meh? If you're on SingTel, don't even need to worry about SIM when you change phone. They will auto give you a new SIM if your contract phone is using nano SIM. Don't need to specifically ask for it. You asked, the CSO will tell you must pay. But if you let them do their job, it's free. Hmmm just a bit marfan. have to go down collect phone. Then my wife has to go to M1 to get her SIM changed cos can't do it at SH cos it's under my name. I think I will buy this smart watch over a Rolex. The apple watch caught my attention not because of the wow but because finally, here is a smart watch that got its features right and seems easy to use. The rotary button at the side is smart. The samsung smart watch is horrible......it's just another phone on a watch. Casio? I don't think it can monitor fitness like a smart watch can. The fitness app on the apple watch looks great. I think I can now put my Garmin GPS running watch aside Going to change my iphone 4 to iphone 6 as well. The iphone 6+ is just too big for me......I still find it strange when I see people holding a "tablet" near their ears. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 don't have online shopping de meh? If you're on SingTel, don't even need to worry about SIM when you change phone. They will auto give you a new SIM if your contract phone is using nano SIM. Don't need to specifically ask for it. You asked, the CSO will tell you must pay. But if you let them do their job, it's free. I think I will buy this smart watch over a Rolex. Singtel will charge, all user was made to pay during the iPhone 5 launch (first iphone that use nanosim), you can see lot of complaints online. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...