New_Atlantis 3rd Gear June 15, 2016 Share June 15, 2016 hmmmmmmmmm girl chio or not? Chio he will post a different picture or take the seat liao! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 15, 2016 Share June 15, 2016 If chio can go use tissue collect the zhup bring home 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 15, 2016 Share June 15, 2016 If your bus seat smells like feet, you know why Posted on 14 June 2016 | 268 views | 0 comments Stomper Slc was disgusted when she saw a fellow commuter airing her feet on another bus seat yesterday (June 13). The Stomper sent in a photo to Stomp showing the lady resting her bare feet on another bus seat with her shoes placed on the floor. Slc was outraged and commented on the situation: "Such disgusting and inconsiderate behaviour on bus service 141. "This woman boarded just before Toa Payoh rise. "This kind of ungracious behaviour is rampant!" Singaporeans mostly very timid and passive aggressive one. Only dare to take videos and pictures. Anyway I had one of my fingers crushed by the door of my car once cos I chew cheng. Extremely painful! And the nail dropped off after a while Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 15, 2016 Share June 15, 2016 Chio he will post a different picture or take the seat liao!HahaGo and sniff sniff :xd: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 15, 2016 Share June 15, 2016 If chio can go use tissue collect the zhup bring homeWTF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 15, 2016 Share June 15, 2016 Singaporeans mostly very timid and passive aggressive one. Only dare to take videos and pictures. Anyway I had one of my fingers crushed by the door of my car once cos I chew cheng. Extremely painful! And the nail dropped off after a while Wah....painful 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 15, 2016 Share June 15, 2016 Singaporeans mostly very timid and passive aggressive one. Only dare to take videos and pictures. Anyway I had one of my fingers crushed by the door of my car once cos I chew cheng. Extremely painful! And the nail dropped off after a while Wah ! Bro, how you become so careless in crushing your own finger with your own car door ? Please be aware of infection and dress the wounded finger tightly with schedule disinfectant dressing. Rest well and speedy recovery. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 15, 2016 Share June 15, 2016 Still gasped the concept of STOMP... ungracious to sit this way, ungracious to do that... blah blah blah... taking ppl photo is being gracious?! Just tell her off and put the feet down. Our teenagers and youth in schools, polys, univs, sit like that, you know. Even lie down on benches. So who's going to tell them off, and not surprising when they go out there in public also behave the same way. Maybe in future won't be something to stomp about already - it has become the norm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 15, 2016 Share June 15, 2016 hmmmmmmmmm girl chio or not? Looks like in her 40s, dress very revealing but very orbiang pink, very skinny and flat-chested, act cute hair style but cannot remember face (machiam like I kena PTSD symptom) Not local. I let you imagine the rest... Anyway I had one of my fingers crushed by the door of my car once cos I chew cheng. Extremely painful! And the nail dropped off after a while I had that too, I couldn't drive immediately and had to wait for a few mins before the pain "subside" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic June 17, 2016 Share June 17, 2016 Luckily nobody injured. https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia/videos/10153701769447934/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged June 17, 2016 Share June 17, 2016 Luckily nobody injured. https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia/videos/10153701769447934/ New car always like to park corner lot. Looks like he didn't expect the roof would come crashing down on his car. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 18, 2016 Share June 18, 2016 (edited) Another crowdfunding scheme goes sour Another crowdfunding scheme marketed by financial advisory firm Noble Consulting Group has failed to return promised payouts to investors. At least four investors said they had invested more than $400,000 with Noble Consulting in loans to security services firm Glen Iris, fronted by Mr Richard Koh, former vice-president of the Security Association of Singapore. The scheme promised annual returns of up to 24 per cent to investors for lending the security firm fixed sums of money. ..... http://www.straitstimes.com/business/another-crowdfunding-scheme-goes-sour Edited June 18, 2016 by Blueray 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 18, 2016 Share June 18, 2016 Tiagong got gina go Bangkok steal clothes kena caught 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic June 18, 2016 Share June 18, 2016 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 18, 2016 Share June 18, 2016 Singaporeans mostly very timid and passive aggressive one. Only dare to take videos and pictures. Anyway I had one of my fingers crushed by the door of my car once cos I chew cheng. Extremely painful! And the nail dropped off after a while middle finger ? 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 18, 2016 Share June 18, 2016 Another crowdfunding scheme goes sour Another crowdfunding scheme marketed by financial advisory firm Noble Consulting Group has failed to return promised payouts to investors. At least four investors said they had invested more than $400,000 with Noble Consulting in loans to security services firm Glen Iris, fronted by Mr Richard Koh, former vice-president of the Security Association of Singapore. The scheme promised annual returns of up to 24 per cent to investors for lending the security firm fixed sums of money. ..... http://www.straitstimes.com/business/another-crowdfunding-scheme-goes-sour no that noble after all hehehhe ... anyway they been losing money ..... still jump in is not so wise. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 18, 2016 Share June 18, 2016 ERP won't collapse one lah ... if collapse, they will build new one and charge higher rates to recoup back .... We will be more stressful then 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 18, 2016 Share June 18, 2016 middle finger ? Actually I forgot which finger it was ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...