Chow ang mo asked me to sit elsewhere

Dleodleo

Sometimes not amdk

Is asian shrunk easily make it amdk lol

Such case..just bo hiew lor

He will whack u?

Btw why walk away n leave items behind??

Ya lah i dun want to walk away ar first so i told him off. But no point sit there liao rite? He so big size n i'm only a 47kg woman leh. I purposely move opp n look at him

My stuff were on the seats n they an't sit anyway.

I left my stuff there so they cannot sit.

gong si mi sai?

I was in the sitting area witn shade first. Later an ang mo lady asked permission to join. The other filipino group who was there agreed. 2 hrs later, the filipino left. 20 mins ago, an angmo guy asked me to sit elsewhere so his group can occupy tbe whole area.

I told him i need the shade n he replied that there were plenty of seats with shades available. There were so many slippers n bags there - my family's stuff n he expect me to carry myself? I fed up tokk his photo n walked away. My stuff are still there.

Now i know why you all dislike foreigners so much!

I was in the sitting area witn shade first. Later an ang mo lady asked permission to join. The other filipino group who was there agreed. 2 hrs later, the filipino left. 20 mins ago, an angmo guy asked me to sit elsewhere so his group can occupy tbe whole area.

I told him i need the shade n he replied that there were plenty of seats with shades available. There were so many slippers n bags there - my family's stuff n he expect me to carry myself? I fed up tokk his photo n walked away. My stuff are still there.

How did he asked you?

Ya lah i dun want to walk away ar first so i told him off. But no point sit there liao rite? He so big size n i'm only a 47kg woman leh. I purposely move opp n look at him

we thought u are a guy.....soli....soli. You should have ignore him......just say simi....soli...buey yiao kong amor.......soli...soli! Edited by Eviilusion

Actually very simple to deal with it. Just speak in a dialect as though you don't understand what he's saying. He will just give up.

we thought u are a guy.....soli....soli. You should have ignore him......just say simi....soli...buey yiao kong amor.......soli...soli!

Some women can be quite fierce [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Did he threaten you?

So what if you are a 47kg woman? Do you mean you thought he would physically whack you to take your seat?

Next time just sit there - if he continues to talk to you, reply in mandarin.

I think this shouldn't be the reason of disliking ang mo... other reasons like snatching jobs from singaporeans, yes.. but don't think is this ba.

Anyway, your story quite blur leh

1) lady ang mo asked permission to join, and you agreed. So, you don't dislike ang mo leh ?!

2) You need the shade, and he said there are a lot of shades available? Why didn't you say the same thing to him to move to other areas with shade that he mentioned?

3) You fed up and walked away? So, you gave up your shade willingly leh .. then, why complain abt ang mo?

4) Why you left stuff there? Your bags and slippers not important meh?

Weird story .. imho :D

And whether you are a woman or man, the above points still remain relevant.

It's Friday night of a long weekend, work is done, children are home.

Lots to say but only one message

DNFTT

DNFTT

DNFTT

DNFTT

Edit: Just saw that you're a woman. Still no excuse. Stand up for yourself. If he strikes you the despised Women's Charter will come charging to your rescue, if no one and nothing else will.

I just left my stuff. I think his family ia celebrating some event n invite his child's friends. The whole group is angmo n they wearing green uniform. Something like international school.

Hmm, are they from the nearby Canadian International school?

Who asked you to move, does he/she look like a teacher?

Public pool no reserving of common space, la

Hong Lim Park, ask people to move also must have papers , haha

"Qwai lo da sai ha?!!!"

dun play play ok....some ang moh do speak canotnese. I even know a couple...