General Election 2015 - 11 Sep 2015

hahaha sure . usually I will figure it out somehow kekeke

It's true that there is no free lunch, there is a chinese phrase known as "无 功 不 受 禄",their generous giving to the older generation near due GE is to buy support, I will decide to spend the monies and vote wisely.

i believed so ... give $1 .. take back $100 ........ thats what I believed too hhhahaha.

anyway such generosity is very swallow if u ask me

i believed so ... give $1 .. take back $100 ........ thats what I believed too hhhahaha.

anyway such generosity is very swallow if u ask me

They can only succeed to gain votes from those who are as shallow minded as them, using public funds for selfish gains is despicable [shakehead]

im quite sure where u going to mark the X hahha so your estate in the game ?

I will mark a X within the box carefully for the [rolleyes] not so good candidate [sly]

A Tick is only for good one's :XD:

No lah, you ask Eric where got $600 per bottle, take my [dead] old life meh... [sweatdrop] ..

We drank at Queenstown sixteen storey coffee shop, I think more than 10 bottles AM liang teh [:)]

I know. I'm waiting for you to come back and spar with you [nod]

Never mind. For you and me, we can go kopitiam and open beer.

Then we can talk about Pool and EPL till the cow comes home. [:p]

sounds perfect [;)]

That old kampong you referred named "chap lak lau", the others 2 smaller kampongs where I,m familiar and used to roam during early 70's young NSF period is brickworks estate ABC market and Tanglin Halt chap lau.

eh, what your kampong. My address is there okaay...... KEE CHIU !

I know. I'm waiting for you to come back and spar with you [nod]

sounds perfect [;)]

eh, what your kampong. My address is there okaay...... KEE CHIU !

I am a born drinker, whole life drunk twice only, during my elder sister and my own wedding dinner happy occasions, but D&D in sg roads is risky with road blocks, if you guys agree with D&Taxi ? I am ready to cheers :a-toast:

I am not alone, eat inside crawl outside, 吃 里 爬 外 的 人 [sly]

You probably use the money to buy a dog and put up as Election candidate and vote it.

I am a born drinker, whole life drunk twice only, during my elder sister and my own wedding dinner happy occasions, but D&D in sg roads is risky with road blocks, if you guys agree with D&Taxi ? I am ready to cheers :a-toast:

Swee. Put time put place. I be there. D&T is perfect for me.

If they give me more, probably I can consider give them my vote. Sure, not wasted. Haha.

How about plus 50cc fresh siao in sealed packet? [laugh]

The GE smell is getting stronger !

Now got " protection " / benefits for local PME looking for job also!

Suddenly they realised that local's job are being unfairly replaced by FT / FW.

You probably use the money to buy a dog and put up as Election candidate and vote it.

After miserably [:(] living 50+ years of ages, this is my first time having a piece of :a-m1212: extraordinary wise advise, dog loyalty [thumbsup] is faithful and constant to their master, it's human [grouphug] best trusted friend.

I'll look out :slow: for doggie picture political party to cast my precious vote before my final time carry up to the lorry :a-rip:

The GE smell is getting stronger !

Now got " protection " / benefits for local PME looking for job also!

Suddenly they realised that local's job are being unfairly replaced by FT / FW.

Sg. GE is always smelly.

Funny, makan you here there everywhere than give you some sweets you happy Liao.

World bank data shows Sin govt spent~2% of GDP on healthcare when worldwide average is around 6%. Over collect, overtax, underspend.

If not, how to have surplus every fiscal year?

I will mark a X within the box carefully for the [rolleyes] not so good candidate [sly]

How come ur voting slip so special, can mark a X and a Tick? 😄

After miserably [:(] living 50+ years of ages, this is my first time having a piece of :a-m1212: extraordinary wise advise, dog loyalty [thumbsup] is faithful and constant to their master, it's human [grouphug] best trusted friend.

I'll look out :slow: for doggie picture political party to cast my precious vote before my final time carry up to the lorry

Sg. GE is always smelly.

You so old ah? :D

Any stroke beside a X is consider as spoild vote, for years I never forget putting a tick for very good performance to reward our Papa Anak Party :brzzzzz:

You so old ah? :D

About to up lorry liao [:(]

I'll look out :slow: for doggie picture political party to cast my precious vote before my final time carry up to the lorry :a-rip:

Sg. GE is always smelly.

Dog is always faithful to the Master. Worst, some master train the dog to bite. Haha

You can mark anything you want....

But if you mark wrongly then your intention could be interpreted wrongly as well.

https://yawningbread.wordpress.com/2011/05/08/counting-agent-me/

Refer to the link I posted.

If you have a X and tick, there is a chance that the X might be taken as the candidate you are voting for.