Staying in Bartley area

Donut

external walls just painted 2-3 years ago. And also just did water proofing for whole rooftops.......

current owner want to sell coz kid is studying in another school that is further away. so plan to move there

one day when i buy house in D9 or 10, then i come here haolian......... [laugh]

Got a good friend

One year ago he bought one freehold landed in barley

2m

Very nice

Got a good friend

One year ago he bought one freehold landed in barley

2m

Very nice

Bartly got $2M ... Where got this type of Bargain ... Original condition is it ...

i donno leh

the condition not bad one

roof a bit leaking though

everyday my friend take circle line go to work

very near

20 mins reach work already

but compared to his father bukit timah old bangolow

really is heaven and sub-heaven

i donno leh

the condition not bad one

roof a bit leaking though

everyday my friend take circle line go to work

very near

20 mins reach work already

but compared to his father bukit timah old bangolow

really is heaven and sub-heaven

But $2M for Bartly is a very good price leh ... Free Hold Landed ... How Big?

not sure but not very big

semi detached one

one of those inside inside one

but walk to barley station not so far

but must carry umbrella

Bartley is slated for estate upgrading. I'm also looking at this area. Tell my ds to work hard so can get into MSHS.

MSHS cut off not very high lah.

Cherry Gardens?

I went to see quite a few there...... Evania, Dolce Vita, Tangerine Grove, Oasis Gardens.

Traffic from Kay Lee side is heavy. Traffic from Bendemeer is ok.

Short distance to NEX.

Eventually I bought Kovan.

Yo all,

got questions to ask about Bartley area.

saw a condo there, its NOT Bartley Ridge or Residence.

It's in Lor Ong Lye. Can walk to Bartley mrt in 7 mins or Serangoon MRT in 10-15mins. Maris Stella and PLMGS nearby

Anyone can advice about this area? Peak Traffic jam? Heat? Amenities? What's the government future plan?

ok. i will go back again and walk by myself. if not short walk, i'm going to strangle the agent. [laugh]

its through a back gate, not front gate.

At least 13mins. Plse strangle agent

Got lah, still have.

Was offered semi D 3900sft land freehold $3.5mil.

Dont be duped to think otherwise

Edited by Throttle2

At least 13mins. Plse strangle agent

Got lah, still have.

Was offered semi D 3900sft land freehold $3.5mil.

Dont be duped to think otherwise

$3.5 sounds more realistic to me ... $2M is like unheard of these days for landed + free hold ...

aiya... only 99 year lease la. though i notice there are quite alot of FH condos there........

Ic, nice area. U target for schs? If yes, make sure ur unit is under 1 km. I know of pple who buy pte thinkg that whole development will b under 1km only to turn out certain blks are under and certain are over.