PSLE Results coming out soon!

Sazali

if she can get elite t score, maybe just maybe you won't mind the distance to the other end of Singapore?

I'm not much of an elite - convenience is more important to me, so long as the school is "competent" it is good enough for me. Extra curricula activities on offer and attitude is also important to me....(probably moreso than outright ranking) 

Besides, I think my kid is "good" but she doesn't quite reach the elite status...

RGS? [laugh]  [laugh]

It will be at Bishan soon.

Haha....

yeah, maybe....

RGS? [laugh]  [laugh]

Haha....

yeah, maybe....

RGS? [laugh] 

Haha....

yeah, maybe....

I'm not much of an elite - convenience is more important to me, so long as the school is "competent" it is good enough for me. Extra curricula activities on offer and attitude is also important to me....(probably moreso than outright ranking) 

Besides, I think my kid is "good" but she doesn't quite reach the elite status...

Haha....

yeah, maybe....

Haha....

yeah, maybe....

Haha....

yeah, maybe....

They have school buses available, just saying. [laugh]

i guess you have unveiled his hidden target school

repeated his hope 3 times 

What...take the bus???? 

You crazy, that's not for people of our status...

She'll be strictly cycling to school (or maybe I will get her Shanks' Pony if it is close enough to home) 

Im now at anderson buying more uniforms.....our whole family all came along.....lolllll

But cannot buy text book yet lor.....alamak!!!

post-21949-0-55141300-1450762234_thumb.jpg

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Im now at anderson buying more uniforms.....our whole family all came along.....lolllll

wah your daughter t score also quite good leh

Last year COP for VS 'o' level track was 243.. Still stand a good chance if above 245.

IP track was 249, If prediction is correct, COP may raise to above 250. 

this year COP for VS IP and CHS IP higher than last year

my son bo tio lottery...going to O level track in peasant school

Edited by Enye

this year COP for VS IP and CHS IP higher than last year

my son bo tio lottery...going to O level track in peasant school

I kaypoh over at KiasuParent. From the info there, COP for VS IP: 254 , O level: 248.

As expected, COP are raised for top tier schools this year. Can try to appeal if score is close. 

For RGS, COP is 261 this year.. FYI only for those interested.

I kaypoh over at KiasuParent. From the info there, COP for VS IP: 254 , O level: 248.

As expected, COP are raised for top tier schools this year. Can try to appeal if score is close.

IP a bit hard cos limited vacancy.

I thought school books can be purchased online these days?

no appeal

peasant school only 10 min walk away....very convenient

my philosophy is 随缘

Seems to be the same every year.  Maybe 1 or 2 points difference.

my kid was one point less from the last year cut off.

so did not make it to first choice and hope appeal would pull him through.

which school?

can share?

good luck for your appeal

my kid was one point less from the last year cut off.

so did not make it to first choice and hope appeal would pull him through.

need to call the school to find out what's the cop this time around. Saw online a few schools' COP increase by a lot 

I thought school books can be purchased online these days?

Im actually referring to the book list.

Every school has a different list.

The general office admin staff die die dont wana give.....sianz.

Well its ok.....whole family coming to the reporting 2moro. Still can buy lar. Lolllllllll