Evillusion Supersonic December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 That place on the left is the entrance to Hall 3 & 16, I used to stay in Hall 14. Anyway, that road is upslope and there is a zebra crossing ahead the Honda as well as the entrance & exit point on the left. Nothing wrong with the Honda driver to drive slow there as safety comes 1st and also someone had mention there is a lady in black walking on the road with the intention to cross. The reaction from the Honda is wrong but since TS is working in NTU and people unfamiliar with the roads there will be driving slow. Just give and take, after all it is a school compound and it does no one any good to rush around. Who knows maybe that Honda driver might be a new Prof or maybe your new boss/colleague. :) ya...i know...that area there are a lot of humps and zebra crossing...thats why i say drive safe in my earlier post. Both parties have ego issues......the fit was driving extremely slow and ts yas no patience. eh....the hostels got happening anot at night? Female student's hostel huh ? ask iceman.....he said he stays in hall 14! That hall area got many prc wan...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
-zion88- 4th Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 If i am the fit driver and i am lost, i would have driven slowly too. and if someone tapped his horn or high beamed me, i will wave him on with an apologetic smile. But if someone behind flashes high beam repeatedly or keep pressing his horn non stop... I will give him/her the "what the hell" sign... It's not like you cannot overtake when the road opposite is clear right... To be fair maybe TS is in a rush and the way the fit reacts just like adding oil to fire. Just a bad day on the road laaaa. Drive safe! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iceman81 4th Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 ya...i know...that area there are a lot of humps and zebra crossing...thats why i say drive safe in my earlier post. Both parties have ego issues......the fit was driving extremely slow and ts yas no patience. eh....the hostels got happening anot at night? ask iceman.....he said he stays in hall 14! That hall area got many prc wan...... Hahah, I left there in 2007. :P That time not so much PRC, a lot of local girls though. Sure happening since during my stay that time there are no security gates preventing outsiders from going to the hostel rooms. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 Hahah, I left there in 2007. :P That time not so much PRC, a lot of local girls though. Sure happening since during my stay that time there are no security gates preventing outsiders from going to the hostel rooms. hahaha...as always hostels life is the life....nus ntu....same same! and i think there is still not much security.......unless it gets rowdy and noisy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 har...i know why u always get lost there......nb....excuse to chat up with xmm chio bu right.....then ask them to get on and show you the way...... "Hello Girl ... Can you show uncle how to go this place ... " ... 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 Classic case of pot calling kettle black.. Devils calling demon a devil.. Better check Blood pressure... Don't sweat over the small stuff..aiyo.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 No matter what, sudden brake is wrong, very wrong. I would say if you want to stop your car, you must be prepared to get down for a fist fight. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kv3n 2nd Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 Please dun sia suay la. This kind of small issue also need to complain. Both TS and the Fit driver need to man up la. The Fit driver behaving like a spoilt kid once got horn at while TS can just overtake without horning what. Seriously go drive in malaysia these type of issue won't bother you anymore. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 I think someone just installed car cam. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 "Hello Girl ... Can you show uncle how to go this place ... " ... 😂aiyoh...like that how to eat! Excuse me perdy lady....i saw u and i lost my way......can you give me directions to the ntu office....got an interview with the Dean.....by the way you need a ride.....i am glad for your help..........hahaha....sounds cheesy! Classic case of pot calling kettle black.. Devils calling demon a devil.. Better check Blood pressure... Don't sweat over the small stuff..aiyo.. i thought its the Devil calling the Satan evil with a capital E.....hahaha! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 aiyoh...like that how to eat! Excuse me perdy lady....i saw u and i lost my way......can you give me directions to the ntu office....got an interview with the Dean.....by the way you need a ride.....i am glad for your help..........hahaha....sounds cheesy! Was never good at wooing girls to begin with ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 Next time dun post video lah. No point. Now tio soooot feeling lagi worse rite? Go take a puff and chill mate 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 Was never good at wooing girls to begin with ... 😂git 1 time i told a poly girl.....wow its sure is bright this morning...she answered ya.....and i said, must be because of you.....you look so beautiful and cheery even the sun wants to take a peek......wah....her mouth opened wide sia! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aukang 6th Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 not as horny as this The vocab quite limited. Can empathise with car cam driver's frustration.... the small car obviously in the wrong. Suka suka change lane never signal still got the cheek to stop the car for confrontation. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 git 1 time i told a poly girl.....wow its sure is bright this morning...she answered ya.....and i said, must be because of you.....you look so beautiful and cheery even the sun wants to take a peek......wah....her mouth opened wide sia! Yup....and then ? (carry on leh) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 If i am the fit driver and i am lost, i would have driven slowly too. and if someone tapped his horn or high beamed me, i will wave him on with an apologetic smile. But if someone behind flashes high beam repeatedly or keep pressing his horn non stop... I will give him/her the "what the hell" sign... It's not like you cannot overtake when the road opposite is clear right... To be fair maybe TS is in a rush and the way the fit reacts just like adding oil to fire. Just a bad day on the road laaaa. Drive safe! I am generally not a slow coach driver but I still get honked anyway while I am looking for car park lots. I am not happy the driver behind honk me while I looking for car park lot. but I also never retailiate in any way against the honking. both parties need to exercise that little bit more of patience and grace and understanding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 I am generally not a slow coach driver but I still get honked anyway while I am looking for car park lots. I am not happy the driver behind honk me while I looking for car park lot. but I also never retailiate in any way against the honking. both parties need to exercise that little bit more of patience and grace and understanding. I also not slow poke driver, and i really hate to be honked at, so when people honk at me I always go "honk honk honk, honk lin lao peh lah!" or along those lines. The difference is I also don't honk people, so karma doesn't come around as expected. I see TS tio shoot until very kor lian, so support him a bit. I never on video sound so "silently", the Jazz seemed very guai lan, why must play jam brakes? Pull hand brake somemore, like one of the bros mentioned, if you want to stop your car, you must be prepared for a fist fight. Anyway, for TS, my advice is that avoid long honks, as it is very very easy to misunderstand your intention. Next time see cock drivers, short toot, then drop gear and over/under take. Life carry on as usual. Unless you long tio him/her, then chapter 2 is written. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 I also hate to be honked unreasonably. I did retailiate in other cases before when the other party is too aggressive. for this case if it is a honk, I will just not be bothered. but I will agree with you the jazz, if indeed purposely braking, is actually more reprehensible than ts. I absolutely disagrees with any types of action that causes can challenge the other party and cause accident in the same move. I also not slow poke driver, and i really hate to be honked at, so when people honk at me I always go "honk honk honk, honk lin lao peh lah!" or along those lines. The difference is I also don't honk people, so karma doesn't come around as expected. I see TS tio shoot until very kor lian, so support him a bit. I never on video sound so "silently", the Jazz seemed very guai lan, why must play jam brakes? Pull hand brake somemore, like one of the bros mentioned, if you want to stop your car, you must be prepared for a fist fight. Anyway, for TS, my advice is that avoid long honks, as it is very very easy to misunderstand your intention. Next time see cock drivers, short toot, then drop gear and over/under take. Life carry on as usual. Unless you long tio him/her, then chapter 2 is written. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...