Feedback

Neutrino

errrrrr......................hmmmmmm.................hyperlink................hmmm................errrrrrrr................... :huh:  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Bro @TVT, problem still there?

Either send me the URL or paste the screenshot here so I can get my IT dept to fix.

boss of late the quote thing still appears in the new reply box, ie, 'reply to topic'

Mod/Admin, able to help?

Hi Thanwe, can you try to search again and let me know if you still experience the same problem?

I couldn't replicate the problem at my end.

Hi Thanwe, can you try to search again and let me know if you still experience the same problem?

I couldn't replicate the problem at my end.

Still having the same problems...It happen when say, I go into the Mazda 3 thread and tried to search for fog light within the thread...the response will come as per the screenshot where it tells me there are 34 results but only one result shown on page 1 and nothing shown on page 2

post-118218-0-95281000-1448444531_thumb.pngpost-118218-0-91055200-1448444543_thumb.png

Bro @TVT, problem still there?

Either send me the URL or paste the screenshot here so I can get my IT dept to fix.

Sorry for the late revert, bro Laserjet.

I have sent you a PM regarding this problem, which still exist.... thanks.

Still having the same problems...It happen when say, I go into the Mazda 3 thread and tried to search for fog light within the thread...the response will come as per the screenshot where it tells me there are 34 results but only one result shown on page 1 and nothing shown on page 2

attachicon.gifCapture.PNGattachicon.gifCapture2.PNG

lemme look into this.

Sorry for the late revert, bro Laserjet.

I have sent you a PM regarding this problem, which still exist.... thanks.

laserjet has fwded me the problem you encounter, let me check and get back to you soon.

is there a way to do a check for the following:

1. when a poster replies to a post where someone has "pinged" him with the @ sign

2. when we reply it basically says in notifications we have notified ourselves. 

possible to do a check so that when the poster / person replying is the same as that mentioned in the reply, not to create a notification? 

(i mean this kind of notification: "Sp4wn mentioned you on MCF kaki UBERers")

is there a way to do a check for the following:

1. when a poster replies to a post where someone has "pinged" him with the @ sign

2. when we reply it basically says in notifications we have notified ourselves.

possible to do a check so that when the poster / person replying is the same as that mentioned in the reply, not to create a notification?

(i mean this kind of notification: "Sp4wn mentioned you on MCF kaki UBERers")

KNN...... remove the @ before you hit reply lah.......don't be lazy.....[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

aiya ... thinking how to make the system more efficient  :grin:

aiya ... thinking how to make the system more efficient :grin:

Are you sure you want the system to recognize you??........can be very scary hor.......[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

The screen is difficult to read, should be simpler...

Also, my friend's account was banned although he just used this site for fun...

Because he could not recover the account, he quit to use this site.  The management policy of this site should be improved.

The screen is difficult to read, should be simpler...

Also, my friend's account was banned although he just used this site for fun...

Because he could not recover the account, he quit to use this site.  The management policy of this site should be improved.

you are the 'friend'?