MCF BBQ Outing

kobayashiGT

of the entire MCF big guns mentioned, none can beat 1 @babyblade

if she goes, i think Safra @Mount Faber not big enough to hold the event [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

She go then i go

Aei...... his actual intention is to have it where those Ah Tiong Bu who got rounded up at Punggoll Park ..... [sly]

Those want to BBQ can do so and those wants to sway into the bushes also can .... [laugh][laugh]

I will bring a VCR esp for you..............when you quietly ninja to the bushes.................. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If you all wanna know if Babyblade going, then you gotta go on that day to find out lor. Lol.

As usual.................one name beats all names............"Babyblade" is the name!!!!!............. ^_^^_^

Babyblade is passe.

"BabyBlade"........the name it was................the name it is.............and the name it ever will be........... ^_^^_^[laugh]

I am also in, prefer Safra Mount Faber😄👍

1) kobayashiGT

2) Spring

3) FourZero (+ partner)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8) radx(+partner) Mt Faber

Ok.....lai....... fill in the blanks......Please copy & paste whenever a new name is added...... [grouphug]

1) kobayashiGT

2) Spring

3) Fourzero (+ partner)

4)
5)
6)
7)

You all think bb sor one meh

To maintain interest, she has to remain a mystery

Once revealed, everyone will start to look for new target liao

😃

😃

You know me so well? Are you in the marketing & advertising industry? Haha.

😃

She is the Stig of this forum. Ha.....

For all you know BabyBlade could be a guy.

Join in for the BBQ to qualify for Meet Babyblade session, or not..

For all you know BabyBlade could be a guy.

Join in for the BBQ to qualify for Meet Babyblade session, or not..

I still prefer BB to be the Stig of this forum. Once I know her id I won't be this active in the forum already. ;-)

Lai!

1) kobayashiGT

2) Spring

3) Fourzero (+ partner)

4) Thaiyotakamli (mt faber)

5)

6)

7)

8) radx(+partner)

9) Porker

Quick question, who do the Grilling? Haha

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

1) kobayashiGT
2) Spring
3) Fourzero (+ partner)
4) Thaiyotakamli (mt faber)
5) Jasongcp (+ partner)
6)
7)
8) radx(+partner)
9) Porker

no bb but got radx, must go....

Ok.....lai....... fill in the blanks......Please copy & paste whenever a new name is added...... [grouphug]

1) kobayashiGT

2) Spring

3) Fourzero (+ partner)

4)

5)

6)

7)

And why your name not in the list ? ...... [sly]