Porker Turbocharged January 3, 2015 Share January 3, 2015 i think u must be itching for me to go [laugh] Come darling 😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear January 3, 2015 Share January 3, 2015 I might attend if @Babyblade will attend with me. Then again, I doubt she will attend. Hehehe! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator January 3, 2015 Share January 3, 2015 I might attend if @Babyblade will attend with me. Then again, I doubt she will attend. Hehehe! Never see you for so long. Maybe I will. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic January 4, 2015 Share January 4, 2015 Never see you for so long. Maybe I will. Haha. A lot of us nvr seen u b4, the more u shld show face Ya 😄👍 Like our dear pChou n many other MCF gals also super cool mah 😄👍 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super366 2nd Gear January 4, 2015 Share January 4, 2015 (edited) Http://youtu.be/pEThuaKLvzo Must go there see the nice cars. Somemore got cctv to catch all the cucarachas. Babyblade must be gorgeous. Hope she wear short shorts. Humsup yes. Lets try to get the good ole boys all there. A wink. Edited January 4, 2015 by Super366 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 4, 2015 Share January 4, 2015 You know me so well? Are you in the marketing & advertising industry? Haha. No not in that industry Just have to learn from TS example can liao Totally no mystery. After so long, everyone wants to meet someone but he was never the target 😂 Koba please don't ban me I know my mouth smelly 😄 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 5, 2015 Author Share January 5, 2015 1) kobayashiGT 2) Spring 3) Fourzero (+ partner) 4) Thaiyotakamli (mt faber) 5) Jasongcp (+ partner) 6) TypeR 7) 8) 9) radx(+partner) 10) Porker Why 7 and 8 got lobang one? hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Why 7 and 8 got lobang one? hahaha Maybe number 7 and 8 is not the favorite number of number 9 and 10 ??!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 For all you know BabyBlade could be a guy. Join in for the BBQ to qualify for Meet Babyblade session, or not.. I confirm BB is a gal!!! Confirm. Double confirm. Triple confirm + chop and stamp!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 5, 2015 Author Share January 5, 2015 Maybe number 7 and 8 is not the favorite number of number 9 and 10 ??!! Hahaa. We not here queuing for MCF number stickers arh. hahahah No fav no. one! hahahha. And it seems like BB is heavily asked to go. I think it's time to activate BB! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Bro, what made you think the bras are black and worn over the eyes? Bro, what made you think those are bras, and not real sun glasses ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smoothscott 5th Gear January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Why 7 and 8 got lobang one? hahaha I'm not very sure also, i quoted the last guy who fill in his attendance before me. And oh finally can take the wipers from you! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Hi Guys! Understand all the bros here would like to have another get-together session with one another, So to have something concrete, let's plan one! Date: March 2015 Venue: Punngol or Mount faber Safra's BBQ pit. Mt Faber Safra not near MRT station right? It be good to held near one for the benefit of those members who take public transport...(just my 2 cents suggestion). 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 some say she ride a pink bike. some say she is a mod here. all we know is, she is call BB. You sound like TopGear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 5, 2015 Author Share January 5, 2015 Hmmm. Good suggestion. But i only know safra have private BBQ amenities. Erm.. . . How about Jurong? It's quite near the Jurong West MRT. (: Mt Faber Safra not near MRT station right? It be good to held near one for the benefit of those members who take public transport...(just my 2 cents suggestion). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Hmmm. Good suggestion. But i only know safra have private BBQ amenities. Erm.. . . How about Jurong? It's quite near the Jurong West MRT. (: Toa Payoh Safra also near MRT, but not sure got BBQ pit or not.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 5, 2015 Author Share January 5, 2015 Toa Payoh Safra also near MRT, but not sure got BBQ pit or not.... I check le, All Safra have BBQ pit. I think Toa Payoh better. Consider central. Haha. Fair for all lah hor. hahahha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Mt Faber Safra not near MRT station right? It be good to held near one for the benefit of those members who take public transport...(just my 2 cents suggestion). Our dear and kind mod RadX would be more than happy to fetch u guys from nearest mrt to mt faber safra, in his kilat F10! Just my two cents ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...