What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Me doing sales in marine line leh. Curry puff for tea break then keke.

Fishball noodles and oyster omelette for dinner.

What do you sell? Just curious cuz I used to do vessel procurement.

Hydraulic hoses, fittings, gaskets, seals, o-rings etc

What do you sell? Just curious cuz I used to do vessel procurement.

Me doing sales in marine line leh. Curry puff for tea break then keke.

Fishball noodles and oyster omelette for dinner.

U everyday eat oyster omelette huh [:p]

Hydraulic hoses, fittings, gaskets, seals, o-rings etc

Might have dealt with you before. 

Who knows  [laugh]

But most of the vessels I handled very attas one okay. Must use Parker branded hose because it is expensive.

Edited by Kusje

Haha why must use Parker? Customer's request? Other brands can?

Might have dealt with you before. 

Who knows  [laugh]

But most of the vessels I handled very attas one okay. Must use Parker branded hose because it is expensive.

Haha why must use Parker? Customer's request? Other brands can?

No la. I was with a vessel owner. 

The crew on board very spoilt. 

Chicken rice :))

It's lunch time :))

i like the chicken rice long time ago that now rare.

chicken nice n the soup nice.

eat already like below a bit moving. [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Gitanic

Wow, nice :)

Sure yummy ones :))

Yes, yummy. I freeze the remainder. Made with mostly lean meat, less salt, no msg & fresh oil.

Supposed to be healthier except for the deep frying part.

chap gao mei dinner.... been busy to post but it is the best home cooked meal....

Pen cai

curry chicken

sweet and sour fish

ngo hiang

braised duck

oyster sauce prawn

home made garlic chilli

post-42980-0-39346300-1456478212_thumb.jpg

chap gao mei dinner.... been busy to post but it is the best home cooked meal....

Pen cai

curry chicken

sweet and sour fish

ngo hiang

braised duck

oyster sauce prawn

home made garlic chilli

The curry looks super delicious! Yummy!

Reporting from Kuantan.

Breakfast at Kian Kee BKT, Kota Tinggi. They have changed a lot. His daughters and nieces no more helping at the store. Now also got POS machine. Gone high tech liao.

post-2654-0-04461300-1456490763_thumb.jpg

Simple lunch at East Coast Mall, Kuantan. Curry noodles and chicken ham sandwich.

post-2654-0-28834900-1456490828_thumb.jpg

Nice dinner near to resort at Beserah Restaurant. Had cheese crayfish, sambal kangkong, salted egg sotong and toufu with onion. Jin ho jiak and pretty cheap. All portion small. Total price RM96 with rice and lime juices. I know the crayfish cost RM40, got five crayfish. More than enough for both of us. Best of all, got seaview while dining.

post-2654-0-12136900-1456491042_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-77986100-1456491079_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-52584700-1456491098_thumb.jpg

• Praise 13