What is an Internal Moderator?

Passim

Yay do I get a free mcf cashcard for guessing the right answer?

Β 

πŸ˜„

Β 

Β 

i only have one mcf cashcard leh [sweatdrop]

↑ Advertisement

Β 

Β 

last time got brand fight, MIK fight, conti fight, etc..... more happening than now lor [:/]

Β 

anyway the best is MIC fight, cos it was practically all against one, until today i still admire that hero who stood for the QQ brand [thumbsup]

Β 

[laugh][laugh]

Mik fight... I really miss ferrari.... No one to bicker with me ever since he left.

Ah gong wolve

Hishercar

Still got chickenfarm friend the geely guy [laugh]

chickenfarm he is a nice guy ,and he was very much against cvt gear box. i had a long argument over cvt good or not until we both continue to discuss over sms. lol . btw i introduced him his ex-gf hor, but eventually didnt work out.

Hey I clearly remember that fellow also, I really respect him for his stance. [laugh]

Can respect me also?? I am the highest post count troll in Mcf history. [scholar]

Β 

Β 

last time got brand fight, MIK fight, conti fight, etc..... more happening than now lor [:/]

Β 

anyway the best is MIC fight, cos it was practically all against one, until today i still admire that hero who stood for the QQ brand [thumbsup]

Β 

[laugh][laugh]

can you be more obvious who?

Β 

like just name him. [:/]

Β 

Β 

i only have one mcf cashcard leh [sweatdrop]

mai haolian ah, i dont even have one. <_< how does it look like ? got gold plated sim card embeded boh ?

Edited by Ingenius

Can respect me also?? I am the highest post count troll in Mcf history. [scholar]

In all honesty you have all along have my deep respect which is earned. In other forums i get called dogs and cats name, so i run back here. :D you know me lah, no holds barred one. i dont play to popular tune one. I ever remember i read a wise saying somewhere, of then ten commandments, one of them is, don't try to conform to others and be popular or liked, but be true to yourself. hence my style. But i must say, this is the most sensible forum around, and that is saying a lot.

Edited by Ingenius

In all honesty you have all along have my deep respect which is earned. In other forums i get called dogs and cats name, so i run back here. :D you know me lah, no holds barred one. i dont play to popular tune one. I ever remember i read a wise saying somewhere, of then ten commandments, one of them is, don't try to conform to others and be popular or liked, but be true to yourself. hence my style. But i must say, this is the most sensible forum around, and that is saying a lot.

Just don't "love me deep deep can liao" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β 

Yeah it's a forum. Mcf is consider more mature liao compare to other.

Β 

I still miss ferraricalifornia😭😭😭

I was hoping the 2 of you would fight, and one of the mods will come lock this up...LOL

Β 

Now become respect thread, what a disappointment..LOL

I was hoping the 2 of you would fight, and one of the mods will come lock this up...LOL

Β 

Β 

Huh?? Why will we fight?? We both always start off hostile and then make up in peace.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ think not the first time liao.

Β 

Always here. Just busier with work hence I seldom comment here. Must keep me in the loop if anyone misbehave ok. [sweatdrop]

Β 

who is this miss behave?

Β 

need me to discipline her or not?

Β 

if not, my good friend @jamesc is always up for this kind of disciplinarian job.

chickenfarm he is a nice guy ,and he was very much against cvt gear box. i had a long argument over cvt good or not until we both continue to discuss over sms. lol . btw i introduced him his ex-gf hor, but eventually didnt work out.

Not chickenfarm

His friend, the geely guy

Β 

because of your wise words lor, we were touched and converted. This is the difference between a not mature forum and a mature one. [cool] a mature forum self-moderate.

Edited by Ingenius

Β 

Β 

perhaps some reflection as to why you get those would be a call for a more introspective attitude.

Β 

that said, even though the moniker has changed, clearly the attitude and belligerence has not. IF that suits you to a tee, so be it. Else, as with societal norms, dun expect reciprocity.

↑ Advertisement