Ktglfc Hypersonic February 24, 2015 Share February 24, 2015 Hmmmmm.............. all wives are "Internal Moderator" ..... You don't bring monthly $$$$ no dinner, came back late after drinking sessions, sleep outside,...... etc. Isn't that qualify to be the IM ... Without IM, guys will goes haywires .............. Very true ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 @turboflat4 spotted 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 http://s602.photobucket.com/user/lalamamole/media/300-forum-admin.gif.html 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 Means BB just went undercover 😈 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 Means BB just went undercover 😈 Why ME? Don't think you never @@@ me I don't know you're talking about me hor. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 I am Growl 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 I am Growl Groot help you fix liao bro 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 I am Growl What is a growl? I only know it's a sound Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 help you fix liao bro dude...it is not suppose to work this way. I fix for you, not the other way round. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 dude...it is not suppose to work this way. I fix for you, not the other way round. Mod kenna fixed. @turboflat4 spotted First though when I glance thru lol. Nice meme. Meme tell a thousand words. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 dude...it is not suppose to work this way. I fix for you, not the other way round. shd it not be: I FIX YOU?!!! Why ME? Don't think you never @@@ me I don't know you're talking about me hor. yaaaa..right u disappear whr ah..suddenly comw out fr wh hole? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 Usually when I see such a thread, it only means the moderators must have done something very recently. Some old birds gotten warning/yellow card? Or some moderation done to some members? Must be some real up market old bird, to be able to recall some policeman and old kaki...LOL Why so buay song? Is there a rule that old birds cannot be warn or whatever? The moderators are doing their job, if anyone feel so strongly against it, photocopy both side IC and send the admin an email, titled "I want to be moderator".. LOL Something just came to my mind, it used to be able to see who has how many yellow flags, maybe it's time to bring that back, since the warning system is still in place. Let's see how many high gear old birds are warned with flags, fun right?..LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 Mod kenna fixed. Internal mod spotted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 @turboflat4 spotted the nerd with the computer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 the nerd with the computer? the pussy lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 (edited) dude...it is not suppose to work this way. I fix for you, not the other way round. some cannot accept the fact you know, it's painful...LOL Edited February 25, 2015 by Nicfoo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 25, 2015 Share February 25, 2015 yaaaa..right u disappear whr ah..suddenly comw out fr wh hole? Always here. Just busier with work hence I seldom comment here. Must keep me in the loop if anyone misbehave ok. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...