Wah, see this Hulk Buster GIF, I cannot wait sia!

Jiayong

As Tony said "that little witch is messing with you mind", the witch referring to Scarlet Witch (Wanda Maximoff) who incidentally is the sister of Quicksilver (Pietro Maximoff). So Hulk is not himself and under some kinda of mind control.

Ake109, the Hulkbuster torso is large enough for Tony to fit in without needing to fold legs or arms.

Goddamn what a nerd i am.

Edited by Myxilplix

Ake109, the Hulkbuster torso is large enough for Tony to fit in without needing to fold legs or arms.

Goddamn what a nerd i am.

Doesn't seem to look like it lor, from my inter-spatial perception POV.

The Hulkbuster is 3m tall right?

Tony + Iron Man armor is at least 1.8? How not to have the feet go pass the Hulkbuster hip joint if Tony is standing straight?

Or wait, you re not saying stand up right? He is sitting inside in a 'Ferrari' driving position?

Edited by Ake109

Doesn't seem to look like it lor, from my inter-spatial perception POV.

The Hulkbuster is 3m tall right?

Tony + Iron Man armor is at least 1.8? How not to have the feet go pass the Hulkbuster hip joint if Tony is standing straight?

Or wait, you re not saying stand up right? He is sitting inside in a 'Ferrari' driving position?

Is movie magic and comics [laugh]

Yes... very cool. Going to watch the Avengers next week if I have the time :D

Hulkbuster_suit_up_660_12fps_256c.0.gif

If the yellow cab that drove past is driven by our Comfort cabbies, confirm bang the Hulkbuster liao.

Then he need to repair before even fighting the Hulk.

Ya lor .......

can eat 2 pieces of massalar torsai with that $10/- .... [laugh]

My $10 can last me for 3 days breakfast. At night cannot count cos eat with wife. :D

If the yellow cab that drove past is driven by our Comfort cabbies, confirm bang the Hulkbuster liao.

Then he need to repair before even fighting the Hulk.

Once yellow cab bang Hulkbuster, both parties must exchange particulars for insurance claims.

If taxi uncle claim Hulkbuster was the one who bang into taxi, it could be a long drawn battle between 2 parties. Maybe even NCD also no more. So, before fighting Hulk, Tony has to fight the Yellow Taxi Uncle first.

Anyone going for the UOB premiere invite tonight?

they didint send me free ticket ........

kiam siao bo heng

O$P$ [laugh]

hahaha maybe maybe . [laugh]

As Tony said "that little witch is messing with you mind", the witch referring to Scarlet Witch (Wanda Maximoff) who incidentally is the sister of Quicksilver (Pietro Maximoff). So Hulk is not himself and under some kinda of mind control.

In real life, it's call marriage.