2 Chinese national women vs Singaporean man

D3badge

I don't see any weapon involved in the 2 tubes. Such a small verbal dispute. These 2 mata can't even take control of the situation and continues to let those China women throw abuses. How can we Singaporean expect these two mata to protect us. Protect our property. I do hope these two are one off and not the represent the norm amongst our police force.

秀才遇见兵,有理说不清!

not surprising that she will be acquitted mysteriously ..

fine her ?? would rather revoke her PR status ..that will be more painful for her ... how come there is no other comments from a certain minister ( that wuss who said that we should reflect ourselves when we were insulted as dogs)

The repercussion if she gets acquitted will be great. The judge better think carefully.

Don't think she will get acquitted lah.... but think probably she will get a fine... and its just small $ to these PRC ppl ...

Judge doesn't need to acquitted her, DPP just need to redraw charge quietly...

one very important matter, must clean shaven armpit ... [laugh]

Must be brave enough to keep calling you, Lao Gong :XD:

If u know/understand ah tiong culture, u will know that the values gap is big

Such behavior in their homeland is not uncommon it seems from my limited understanding, I could be wrong

Edited by Pinobii

Judge doesn't need to acquitted her, DPP just need to redraw charge quietly...

Then might as well withdraw charges against Yang Yin too when they are at it. [hur][dead]

Not only sweet ones, but must not scold vulgarity, must not throw water at ppl and must not hit ppl :D

You mean also must have two mount fuji, open leg wide, stereo sound system type.... :nosebleed:[inlove]

No lah... :D

Mount Fuji too big liao, maybe Mount Faber can liao :D

No need open leg, must also close when the need arises :)

Stereo... hmm.... not too loud, cos wall not sound-proof :D

not surprising that she will be acquitted mysteriously ..

fine her ?? would rather revoke her PR status ..that will be more painful for her ... how come there is no other comments from a certain minister ( that wuss who said that we should reflect ourselves when we were insulted as dogs)

Revoke PR status? How about Quan Yifeng, she did quite a number of violent things but her PR was not revoked. Unless she has converted to Singaporean citizenship.

Not everything must be resolved by law lor .. generally, the current generation don't interact with neighbors much. When I first moved into a new place, I made it a point to knock on doors, deliver a cake or visit them during CNY. Then I realize those who lived there for more than 10 years all know each other, those who moved them within 5 years, don't know anyone. Some still continue to remain closed doors, especially those young and single. When you know people by name, its much easier to think for their concerns.

maybe their dining table can be seen from the corridor, not good for fengshui deh. Haha

Revoke PR status? How about Quan Yifeng, she did quite a number of violent things but her PR was not revoked. Unless she has converted to Singaporean citizenship.

think she changed to SG citizens liao..

Fine is nothing to her .....

Revoke her PR status is the best .... :yuush:

Once she have criminal records, renewal of her PR will be hard (renew every 5 yrs i think?)

All because of access card???

No one tell them can go outside and clone as many as they like meh? The fine they gona pay can clone many many many access cards. [grin]

Supposed to get the cards free mah. She thought with her ah tiong-you-owe-me-a-living-in-singapore status, she was entitled to everything and anything. <_<

The access cards have been upgraded to new technology, cannot be cloned by mom-and-pop stores. [lipsrsealed]